International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1300 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 15 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Gainesville, GA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom ceiling leaked. Room doors need tightning
Couple
Paula from Lakeland, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
Mambos on the beach
Room was horrible. Beds wasn't comfortable, each pillow was different and flat. Problems with the ac, and shower wouldn't turn off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and staff were awesome
really hard beds and outdated rooms
Couple
Roosevelt from Meherrin, VA
June 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
It has a nice pool and hot tub. Staff is curtious.
Room was not what was shown before booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Bartlett, TN
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They gave me the wrong room then try to lie about what room o paid for until I showed them my receipt plus we had no where to park our vehicle we had to park far from our room and it's was suppose to be free breakfast that's was a lie too
Nothing
Couple
Carolyn from Plant City, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loud noise outside at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Rucker, AL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Plenty of on site stuff, food drinks, big pool, beach access and showers.
Dirty, noisy, under construction, very dated rooms.
Business Traveler
Steve from New York, NY
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Tennis, Basketball, Pool, Gym, Access to beach, bars!
Other clientelle! Dirty and loud!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loved the fact that hotel was full of families. Lots of kids/teens. Everyone was super nice!
Poolside bar. Took 35 minutes just for the bartender to ask me what I wanted. Took an hour to get fries and chicken tenders. Asked for bbq sauce. Didn't get it. Went to ask for it, took another 20 minutes for her to acknowledge me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from West Palm Beach, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A lot of amenities on site to keep you busy! Kids had a lot of fun and so did the parents & we really didn't have to leave unless we wanted to which was nice! Front desk staff was very accommodating to our needs/wants.switching out rooms and upgrading.
The sprayers weren't working in the kid pool area for a day so slides were dry. Bartender at splash pool bar on weekend was absolutely rude and not customer oriented at all! 1st room we had smelled badly of smoke and was supposed to be non smoking.
Reviews of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.