International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1300 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 15 of 29 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Dalmatia, PA
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were decent and it was right on the beach.
The restaurant was very loud due to a band playing and the food/drinks were overpriced. We wish we would have had more time to spend at the hotel to enjoy the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The grounds are beautiful, there are tons of activities and on site restaurants, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating! This was our 4th time staying here and we have always had a great experience!
The beach side restaurant was closed all week for renovations, so that was a bummer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
December 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was good for our plans.
Room was dated. We chose this hotel because it had a hot tub, but it was not working properly while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel staff was friendly.
It was very rundown. The actual room, areas, etc are nothing like what is pictured on the website. The furniture & doors were extremely beat up. The shower leaked, there was grout missing, the fridge was gross. Definitely case of you get what you pay for.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Winter Park, FL
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The locatation. The staff was very helpfull.
The outside looks far better then the inside. The rooms truthfully need to be gutted and redone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The original room we booked was too small and the staff was able to upgrade our room for a small additional fee.

After making the room switch, the staff followed up with a phone call to ensure the new room met our satisfaction.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was conveniently located in the heart of Cocoa Beach and the staff were warm, pleasant and extremely friendly.
This hotel needs a dire makeover. Needs renovations & new life. It's a bit on the older side & it shows. The rooms smelled musty, the beds & pillows were uncomfortable and there was a broken door and a clogged bathroom. It's a pity. Has so much potential.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and beach access.
The pool was not very clean.
Couple
Jarret from Minerva, OH
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Live music & closeness to the ocean
The power was out in half of the hotel and we weren't even given an option for a comp upgrade or different room that had power.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Gainesville, GA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom ceiling leaked. Room doors need tightning
Reviews of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.