International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1300 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 16 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Carrollton, OH
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was the only thing it had going for it.
We found a cockroach the size of my thumb in our room in the morning....it was awful

Needs some much needed cleaning and care ....I am sorry we ever went that route

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, all there is to do,

Its a great value for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great just need to modernize a little.... stuck in the 80's.
The restaurant that served breakfast was very dated... Old carpet and tablecloths.

Nice size pool and plenty of free parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from St. Petersburg, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very close to the beaches, shopping and entertainment. The gift shop with bike rentals was nice. I also liked the fire pit seating and the beach bar. My child loved the pool area.
The hotel could use a complete renovation - the rooms are definitely vintage motel like. If they upgraded they would indeed have a destination location, The spa area was just sad and very uninviting like "you want me to put my body in that?!?".

For the price It was a clean place rest and hang out, but very,very dated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sebastien from Doral, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool for kids, access to the beach, restaurant in front of the beach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good, pool and hot tub were nice, bar on beach was nice. Smores kit available at bar to use at public open gas fire pits with chairs. Nice touch for families.
Room was very basic and doesn't match the "name" of the hotel. Go for the public spaces rather than the beds.

Great spaces for kids and plenty of activities; just could use upgrades to the rooms and beds. The public spaces I'd rate as 8 but the rooms 4.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janette from Orlando, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great, however; I had a horrible experience.
Nothing; second night they swap me to another room; dirty room, like food under the bed, etc. Had to check out into my car and wait until the other room was available. On top of everything I was overcharged. Horrible experience, very disatisfied.

They promise one thing on line and once U check in, everything starts to happen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The proximity to the beach.
It did not quite match the pictures online.

It was nice, the kiddie pool was awesome.

Michael from Leesburg, FL
June 24, 2014
8.0
The pool, the location, the restaurant and bar
Mirror had some weird stains on it, the room was so so.

Stay there, it's worth it, especially the price. My room was just okay, but they have 500 ones to choose from, so.

Larry from Palm Coast, FL
June 3, 2014
4.0
The location was perfect.
The sink was clogged upon checking in with maintenance unable to fix the problem although responding twice.

I expected a better room than what I got. The room needs a makeover.

Reviews of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg