International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach

International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1300 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 15 of 29 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
November 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Frankfort, IN
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Somewhat outdated and not clean behind the bed
Couple
Jonathan from San Diego, CA
November 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Affordable beachfront! Yes, the hotel is an older property, and shows its age in many regards. That said, our balcony overlooked the water and we were close to the beach and the bar.
There was a bit of a mildew/mold odor in the room. The facade and overall appearance of the hotel could use a facelift.
Couple
Lisa from Levittown, PA
November 21, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing, We booked as a 3 star hotel and now I see you are sending us a survey and it says 2 1/2 stars. I feel I was scammed! This hotel or rather MOTEL isn't even a 2 star. Very disappointed
Says beach front. It us beach side but we were no where close to seeing or walking to the beach. It was a motel not a hotel. It was dirty and the sheets and bedding were old stained and just plain gross.
Couple
Johnathan from Riverview, FL
November 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
I really enjoyed Mambo's located on the beach at the resort.
I did not like the disruptions from the over intoxicated college students. Which also lead to my fiance being harassed in our own room by drunk men knocking and yelling from next door. Resulting in the inconvenience of switching rooms around midnight.
Couple
Adam from Evansville, IN
November 7, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location is the only reason to stay here.
The door did not close completely, walls are paper thin and you can hear people talking at any given time. The bathtub backed up with water and would not drain. One of the outlets did not work, and the air conditioner made a loud buzzing noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much to like
Half the outlets worked, the beds were poor quality, only 2 lights worked, and the cleanliness of the room was poor
Group Traveler
Eric from Solon, OH
October 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Cost and convenient
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location near beach with good dining on the beach as well. Drive right up to the room...200 yards from beach.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the location and amenities, however pool was outdated
telephone did not work, run down, needs to be updated, pics on website look NOTHING like the place itself, parking was horrible,bed uncomfortable, no comforter, potholes in parking lot, internet sucked, old, outdated hotel,will never stay again
Reviews of International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Palms Resort Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.