International House Hotel

International House Hotel

International House Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
221 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for International House Hotel in New Orleans

# 14 of 176 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the International House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Opelousas, LA
September 29, 2016
10.0
Free upgrade to the penthouse suite! I don't play piano but I look good sitting at one acting like I can.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paulina, LA
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lake Charles, LA
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. Small intimate hotel. I'm almost 50 and I felt it raised my coolness level about 10 points. My girlfriend was very impressed. Also perfect location.
It worked out for me because I found parking on the street, but the hotels lack of parking could be a concern.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brannon from Atmore, AL
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, had a great atmosphere. We are there only for one night, but I feel it would be great for a long visit.
The outside noise, but it garbage pickup outside in the alley at 3am. Nothing that could be done about that. garbage needs to be picked up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Golden, CO
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Complimentary coffee, bananas and granola bars in the morning. The bath products are Aveda.
Bathroom door wouldn't stay latched and the bulb above the shower was burnt out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet yet in the middle of it all
Need ice machine and vending machines
Couple
Lisa from Biloxi, MS
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the big window and it was pretty sound proof. I loved the pillows, the towels and the comforter. For the price they should have had a continental breakfast at a minimum.
There wasn't any information in the pamphlet about their coffee and snack that was available or about other amenities such at local attractions, fitness or pool. There was no coffee pot or microwave. The shower door didn't close right.
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Memphis, TN
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
gorgeous, avant garde,excellent,soft lighting, smells divine(even in the hallways), comfy beds, lovely bathrooms, towels and Aveda toiletries!! Helpful staff...even loaned me an umbrella, fresh lemon water & artisan teas in the lobby...Perfection!
Rodrick from Shreveport, LA
August 3, 2015
The hotel was centrally located and within walking distance of many restaurants, bars, and local activities. The bar tenders in the lobby bar were awesome.
Reviews of International House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.