International House Hotel

International House Hotel

International House Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
221 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for International House Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the International House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Austin, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
In the middle of it all. So close to everything for this time of year.
How the parking works. Should've just told me to get valet I would've been fine with it.

Staff is great. From door to reception.

Couple
Jeffery from Mobile, AL
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ambiance and location
Was asked if I would like to upgrade to a room with a window for $10 more was charged $20 more on my total bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset, LA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Bethlehem, PA
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is convenient to the French Quarter. Door staff very helpful and friendly - even remembered our names!
Had a musky smell in the elevators. Wish they had a better breakfast selection, as they only offered granola bars in the lobby area.
Couple
Kerry from Groves, TX
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Austin, TX
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great lobby and bar area. The room was nice and meet all of my needs.

Great decor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diberville, MS
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the location and the spa like feeling it gave off upon walking in the lobby. Also the shower was WONDERFUL!
The a/c wasn't working upon arrival but was fixed right away. Apparently what they washed their sheets with didn't agree with my skin but that was corrected also..overall a good experience.
Group Traveler
Sally from Lakeland, FL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was in a very convenient location for us. Not far from the French Quarter/Jackson Square, Casino & Bourbon Street. The hotel its self was absolutely beautiful. The rooms were nice, clean, large and very quiet. The bar is beautiful.
No
Solo Traveler
Kendrick from Baton Rouge, LA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of International House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.