Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville

Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville

Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
220 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1T8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville in Toronto

# 4 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great for getting to the Subway. Could have used more restaurants in the area that were open over the holiday.
Room service. The food was not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
December 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and staff
Couple
Brandy from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing, provided upgrades for my husbands birthday and concierge was great as far as recommending excellent dining options.
Pool was under construction
Couple
Heather from York, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nick from Windosr, Canada
December 14, 2015
10.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elisabeth from Stratford, Canada
December 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for the shopping weekend my husband and I had planned. Were we couldn't walk, we took the subway.
The rooms looked like a bad makeover. Although the additions were nice, the structure, walls and foundations were rough. Holes weren't filled in and some higher surfaces were dusty and unclean. I'm glad we didn't pay full price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and staff members. Had a hard time figuring where to park vehicle for check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent. Bed was great. Room temp and bedding was comfy- and the best hair dryer I have ever used- better thsn my own!
A little dated, but clean and acceptable.
Couple
Sergey from Indianapolis, IN
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotels I've stayed. Comfortable, elegant, spacious, very good location.
Reviews of Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.