InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE

InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE

InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2X3

Hotel Guest Rating for InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE in Toronto

# 13 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Vancouver, Canada
January 21, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Rochester, NY
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The cost of meals at Azure
Couple
Scot from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good location to pretty much all the major attractions of Toronto. Good restaurants nearby.
Better signs for locating elevators, check-in, parking garages etc.
Couple
Janet from Cobourg, Canada
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
When checking in, I mentioned it was our 25th anniversary. The lovely woman checking us in moved us to a higher floor with a terrific view of the lake. She sent up a dessert and bottle of champagne. I will definitely return.
The parking was frustrating and very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Room 1338 Had bedbugs.Not what you expect from a 4 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Windsor, Canada
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is within a few minutes walk from Union Station. This is perfect for people travelling by train. The hotel held my bags during the afternoon after check-out so that I could shop while waiting for my evening train. I appreciated this curtesy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico City, Mexico
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone of the staff was helpfull and friendly. The hotel is in a great location and the pool area is great.
Charles from San Jose, CA
October 18, 2016
5.0
Central location and that is about it. Wallpaper was coming off the walls, the curtains were dirty and the bed was extremely uncomfortable, it tilted about 25 degrees of flat. The room it self-was what I would call a 2* level, not really fitting the name
See above - the hotel was a very tired international venue
Reviews of InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.