InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE

InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE

InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2X3

Hotel Guest Rating for InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE in Toronto

# 16 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location!
I had no towels 3 times, I had to call for a blow dryer, the beds were very small (doubles), i had a bunch of charges on my credit card that i had to inquire about....just lots of issues.
Couple
Constance from Lebanon, OH
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great, friendly staff and very nice rooms
Business Traveler
Nadine from Caglary, Canada
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room with many add ins and great bathroom products.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love this hotel! Our second time this year staying there! Located in walking distance to the Union Station, Eaton Centre and the Ferry Dock. Not to mention lots of dining options near by. Around the corner from Ripleys and the CN Tower!
No fridge in the hotel room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Guaynabo, PR
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location!!! The room was big for the 4 of us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, Canada
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location close to everything
Price of parking and lack of signage for parking.
Couple
Anita from Kitchener, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was close to everything and within walking distance to restaurants and patios.
There was no coffee maker or hair dryer in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice lobby and bar area.
Blinking smoke detector/fire alarm located directly over the bed. Rooms a little stuffy/warm. Dark bathrooms. Hot tub seemed to have moldy grout. No clear or written policy regarding children and the breakfast buffet even with three paying adults.
Couple
Lynne from Mansfield, PA
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Pine Glen, Canada
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was right downtown close to the Rogers Centre, transit, etc. Checkin was smooth and seamless. Room was big, bed was comfortable. Will be staying again in the future.
No
Reviews of InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental TORONTO CENTRE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.