Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4860 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 1028 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danillo from Vero Beach, FL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I do like the hotel!Is in a good area !
1* They charge me 75 $for security but only give back 68 and i dont use nothing, i call and they say will call my bacck! I still waiting ... This is 3days they ago!2* the pool don't luck too clean!
Dwight from Conyers, GA
July 21, 2015
8.0
Everything was good. I got an extra night free because of the woman yelling and cursing in the middle of the night. That was good. Over all really nice.
There was an irate woman and it took the security too long to handle the situation and she came came back causing more of a problem.

I'll go back to the hotel again. I wish wifi was pay off the package. I'm give it 4 stars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very modern and clean. only issue was construction noise above the room, but the desk clerk provided a credit for the restaurant downstairs. great views, clean, great location, free parking. Will definitely stay again.
had to pay for wifi in room. there is free downstairs if it is availavle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Warren from Bradenton, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Airport proximity, food options, locally, free parking, prompt shuttle
N/A
Paul from Elmsford, NY
July 18, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Springfield, OH
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the location.
It just needs too much updating to be a 4-star hotel. For example, often in the halls there are stains on the carpet. The area behind the bed was not clean. Small things, I know, but not the type of cleanliness that should be expected from a 4-star hotel.
Couple
David from Winter Springs, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean. Location was ok for a business traveller only.
Room was very loud with an irritating periodic hydraulic noise from above. Could not sleep. Management notified of problem twice. Only response was it must be the elevator. Canceled Weekend plans and left hotel early next day. Will not be back.
Business Traveler
Marshall from Alpharetta, GA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and luxurious!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value for price. Customer service was excellent.
Business Traveler
Mark from Stuart, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, no charge for parking and free internet when I signed up for their rewards program
I called for a king upper floor and they told me they had one for me, but when I got there it was a double upper floor.
Reviews of Intercontinental Tampa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.