Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4860 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

# 16 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 935 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from London, Canada
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location and overall appearance...friendly staff
no breakfast location or information given to us
Couple
Sean from Dayton, OH
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service was excellent and the free parking was appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great.
Room was next to the elevator motor. Lots of noise all night.

Our window was inside the atrium, which faced the offices. When we woke up you could see people working at their desks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
February 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
I was standing I. Knee high water during showers! So gross. And. Ed had huge nasty stains in it since sheets did not stay on. also, huge party next door to us u til 6am
Mercedes from Hialeah, FL
January 24, 2015
9.0
convinient spacious beautiful
a little noisy because we were by the elevators and it was Saturday night. Great bar and restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Greensboro, NC
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
stuck in room with twin beds

nice hotel but nor reallhy an Intercontinental - shouild be a Crowne Plaza

Linh from Orlando, FL
January 23, 2015
8.0
The feel of it. Not cheap feeling.
Yes, no free Wi-Fi! It was too pricey to pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and complimentary self park.
Was charged for valet although I self parked. Water bottle in room was covered in dust and someone has written on the sticker covering the screw top which was torn and restuck. Lots of dust in hidden places and not the overall clean feeling I expect.
Business Traveler
Eric from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Absolutely beautiful. With 12 foot ceilings in the rooms, the decor, the lobby, everything made it feel as though it was the nicest hotel I ever stayed in.
The room had a view inward, towards the office building and overlooking the eating areas. As a result, you could not comfortably get dressed with the window curtains open.
Business Traveler
John from Sarasota, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was great and the public spaces were open and inviting. The way staff even accommodated us when we weren't eating hotel food.
The TV picture quality was not clear.
Reviews of Intercontinental Tampa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg