Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4860 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

# 15 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, free parking, pool location, adtmosphere of hotel
charge for internet access

I have had nothing but great clean rooms when staying at this hotel BUT this last room we stayed in was horrible. Dark long hair in sink and all over bathroom, nics & stains all over walls, stain on shower curtain, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Cary, NC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to where we wanted to be and very clean feeling. Room service for breakfast...great portions!

Pool could use updating, but we were not there for that.

Business Traveler
Tara from Farmingdale, ME
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby is decorated very modern.
The pool is like visiting a 1 star hotel. It is discolored, cracks in the concrete all around. There is no greenery and is a complete joke. To have to pay for wifi is laughable. I could go to McDonalds and get wifi,but have to pay extra at a 4 star?

The parking is far away from the building. The location is convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Winter Park, FL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I always try to stay at the Intercontinental when in Tampa. Nice rooms, convenient location, and free parking.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Sarasota, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel is very beautiful and close to the airport!
Nothing I can think of!

The rooms are decorated beautifully!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in walking distance to shopping and good food.
I asked for a view of the bay and got a tiny glimpse of water and mostly a parking lot view. Be extremely specific about the room type you prefer.

The staff was great, I told them we were there for my husband's bday and they surprised us with a bottle of champagne. The hotel smelled great and the rooms were nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Access to HBO.

Reviews of Intercontinental Tampa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg