Intercontinental Sydney

Intercontinental Sydney

Intercontinental Sydney Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
117 Macquarie Street
Sydney 2000
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Sydney in Sydney

# 3 of 352 hotels in Sydney
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Sydney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Sydney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Sydney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tammysue from Mooresville, NC
April 16, 2017
10.0
Loved this hotel! Great location! Helpful and friendly staff! Beautiful facility! Highly recommend!
Solo Traveler
Alison from Christchurch, New Zealand
November 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Supper club bar
Room a little tired. Shower curtain over bath so dated
Couple
Elaine from Langley, Canada
November 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
We arrived at 7am from our cruise. Other hotels let us store our bags. The Intercontinental let us check in a 7am with no extra charge! The location is perfect for cruising. There is a grocery store across the street, along with a food fair.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Hamburg
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Metairie, LA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice in every aspect. The entire facility is clean. The rooms and beds are fresh, comfy and spotless. The staff is very helpful. The location is perfect for us. (Tourist). Centrally located for most of our activities. I would definitely stay here
Noting comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location very clean great staff
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Customer service was exceptional. Location can't be beat. Easy access to Circular Quay and cabs to other destinations.
Loved everything about our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and nice rooms.
wifi was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one of the few hotels that you can expect the same quality in all there hotels. The rooms are always clean, people are always friendly and helpful and its my first choice if theres one in the city Im traveling in.
Reviews of Intercontinental Sydney
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Sydney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.