Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently location great beach and beach bar/restaurant
City side room nousr
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohit from Monroe, NJ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area and clean beach; good landscaping
Restaurants do not have vegetarian options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Obed from Antioch, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice services. Good customer services. Room it was simple but nices
The check in it to late. Also extra feed.$ 31.98
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demarest, NJ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free Breakfast
Price

exactly what I would expect from a four star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, MO
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool is nice. Rooms were okay, on the small side and needed some TLC. Beds were comfortable but only had 1 pillow each and had to ask for more.
Counter staff is outright rude. They unknowingly placed a significant hold on our account for incidentals which wasn't planned for. We only took a card with our budgeted amount so, we were unable to do all we had planned in PR. It ruined part of our trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marimercy from Aguadilla, PR
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely Loved the inland view from our balcony, the hot tub, pool area, beach, and location.
The room was small and nothing fancy. Some dirt and hair on toilet base and floor behind the toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Carteret, NJ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location as well a pool area
2 rooms 1 on my card, the other was family (my mother had to be moved to another room because the toilet did not work) 1st Room was dirty Shower curtains had mold AC was not functioning properly Roaches after the 1st day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and beach access The staff are the best extremely friendly
The room not intercontinental standard just basic room more of a holiday inn level and the resort fee is ridiculous the elevator wait time was awful and the fact there no airport shuttle

It's a perfect location 10min from airport safe area Felt very safe, there is a variety of affordable food options across the street everything is accessible for this location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, pool and beach.
Elevators were not working, long waits for the only one that was manually operated. Front desk employees were not very welcoming or accommodating.

Room had ripped carpet at the entrance. The tile was higher than the carpet causing safety issue.(old rip) Maintenance taped the area and I am sure it's still taped. . Found mold in bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ocean view from my window and the courtesy of the staff.
The broken elevator and wait time getting down from the 7th floor.
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 123 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg