Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
The resort did not offer breakfast, or any other drink/food in the cost. Cheapest meal we found was happy hour at one of the restaurants, which offered small dishes for $7 each. With the exception of service, I do not feel like we got what we paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent staffPretty nice roomsBeautiful pool area
Was unfairly charged a 'hotel service fee' of 30$ a day in addition to the money spent booking the hotel- other hotels in the area did not charge this fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely have stepped up their game.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, excellent staff customer service, excellent spa
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, Great staff, Great facilities
NA

good restaurants on site and good restaurants (less expensive) in walking distance from the hotel.

Couple
Shakira from Brooklyn, NY
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful
Bathroom needs remodeling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The ocean view is amazing! Pool is great especially the hot tub. Staff is very friendly! Overall I enjoyed my stay and the view.
Restaurants are pricey might as well go out and eat at local restaurants on the block. They charge $100 per night which I wasn't aware of prior to booking my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Club level definately the way to go- breakfast and happy hour daily. Room had outside terrance and plenty of space!
Parking was expensive- $25 a day for valet and $21.50 for self- parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Upgraded other couple we checked in with at 2am and would upgrade us. Manger was rude the next morning and offered to downgrade our friends. Not good customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Location Love the Casino and outside bar area. Pool area fantastic.
Self parking $20 a night. Hotel restaurant very dissapointing. Beach Bar staff not friendly.
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 124 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg