Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russiaville, IN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, and the staff was Great! Drinks was a little pricey. The pool and hottub was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!! The people were very nice..the hotel was great..location was great..the spa (wow awesome).
the was some problems with the elevators there was only 1 working then 2 were working but that was not even a problem for me and my wife..there was the lady from the tours desk that made me mad when i was late to the bus by 5 mins but other then that.good

one word PARADISE!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
There were roaches the rooms got cleaned very late in the day and very poorly cleaned room service was horrible and we were charged for things we paid cash needless to mention the daily room charge

It's crap !! Never going back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the view from our room - incredible. Also the pool and the beach area were spectacular and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable.
The shower was very small and we had to wait until 6:30 to check in.

Our trip was truly lovely, all of the staff that we met were friendly and very helpful with local suggestions. The pool was amazing - open 24 hours a day and especially fun at night. The grounds of the hotel are just incredible, as was the beach - lots of places to hang out and relax. We did have to wait for our check in a couple of hours, but it was worth the view of the ocean from our tenth story room. ...read more

Couple
Keith from Austin, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazingly nice and helpful. The property itself was beautiful. I loved that it was right on the beach.
The elevators were slow, but the overwhelmingly nice staff made up for the slow elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and beach were great. Liked the restaurants and bars.
Hotel in general was a little quiet, other than the pool area.

Had a good time at the hotel, spent most of our vacation at the hotel at the pool and beach. We did rent a car one day from the car rental desk at the hotel which worked out well. Other than that, only ventured over to El San Juan next door a couple times for dinner and to watch a World Cup game on their big screen in the bar area. Had a nice vacation.

Couple
Tiffany from Brooklyn, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The customer service was amazing
When I ordered room service they screwed up my order.

One of the better hotels in San Juan, I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Updated and nice room
Added resort fees. We had already paid hotel taxes and were surprised to pay a total of 23-24% taxes and fees

Good location, beautiful outdoor areas.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg