InterContinental SAN JUAN

InterContinental SAN JUAN

InterContinental SAN JUAN Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for InterContinental SAN JUAN in Carolina

# 4 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
InterContinental SAN JUAN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental SAN JUAN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the InterContinental SAN JUAN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location with an outstanding beach. Very professional staff. Nice facilities. Food was good.
Some of the food and drinks are a bit pricey.
Couple
Christopher from Tallahassee, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service was really great and all staff members were friendly. The pool was nice and spacious. The location of the hotel is directly on the beach.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Grounds were very clean and beautiful great beachfront access
Housekeeping was done only one time in the room the entire stay
Couple
Jamie from Tualatin, OR
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was really helpful and attentive, anything I asked for, they took care of it. They view was amazing.
The sliding glass door to the balcony was really hard to open and close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
February 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
location nice beach and very close to airport Doorman are great very nice and helpful great pool
found bar staff not friendly at all also they closed the casino the day we arrived we heard for good.
Couple
Cindy from Johnson, VT
January 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Desk staff not friendly, room not the cleanest. Grounds beautiful.
Couple
Raymond from Egg Harbor Twsp, NJ
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was beautiful. The grounds were immaculate and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Attentive and helpful staff, comfortable room and absolutely beautiful garden and outdoors area. Perfect location.
Couple
Elaine from East Meadow, NY
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
very accommodating & friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was so helpful I had a late flight they gave a 2 pm check out also had a hospitality room so I could hang out at the pool then shower n chats before my flight
Reviews of InterContinental SAN JUAN
(1 - 10 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 108 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental SAN JUAN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.