Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Grape Now, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Pri e of beer in lobby bar was rudiculouslyexpensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisades Park, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Bowie, MD
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Housekeeping was the best
Hotel needs a upgrade its a little outdated
Couple
Chris from Baltimore, MD
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room seemed to be recently renovated. Everything was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The pool and beach area were busy but not over crowded. The bars and restaurants on the resort had good cocktails and provided great views of the beach.
One of the staff seemed accusatory that we were not staying at the hotel. We were walking out to the pool and told us how this is for hotel guests only. He accused us of not being guests and took several minutes to confirm our room number.
Couple
Norman from Gainesville, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
great hotel to really enjoy it complete the beach the pool the bars and the club great experience
Couple
Israel from Brooklyn, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have been staying at this hotel for years and I enjoy it for many reasons, such as its beautiful pool area, its direct access to the beach, its centrally located in Isla Verde and thus in walking distances to the other hotels, restaurants and stores.
Nothing whatsoever.

All staff, from the doormen to the house maids to the pool staff to the concierge to the front desk, all were courteous and make every attempt to take care of your requests and needs.

Couple
Tiffany from Wilkes Barre, PA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the entire experience. The food was excellent the staff went above and beyond. The hotel was beautiful. I would definitely go back and stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NH
February 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great landscaping and common areas.
Rooms are beat and dates. Staff needs training. Three star experience.
Couple
Richard from Garden City, NY
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
- very attentive and friendly staff - great location - beautiful lobby, pool area and beach - very clean
- expensive breakfast options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
The resort did not offer breakfast, or any other drink/food in the cost. Cheapest meal we found was happy hour at one of the restaurants, which offered small dishes for $7 each. With the exception of service, I do not feel like we got what we paid for.
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 74 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 137 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.