Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The ocean view is amazing! Pool is great especially the hot tub. Staff is very friendly! Overall I enjoyed my stay and the view.
Restaurants are pricey might as well go out and eat at local restaurants on the block. They charge $100 per night which I wasn't aware of prior to booking my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Club level definately the way to go- breakfast and happy hour daily. Room had outside terrance and plenty of space!
Parking was expensive- $25 a day for valet and $21.50 for self- parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Upgraded other couple we checked in with at 2am and would upgrade us. Manger was rude the next morning and offered to downgrade our friends. Not good customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Location Love the Casino and outside bar area. Pool area fantastic.
Self parking $20 a night. Hotel restaurant very dissapointing. Beach Bar staff not friendly.
Couple
Patricia from Odessa, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff pools beach
expensive food

overall we had a great time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice staff, pretty hotel overall
Cost $8 to print 3 pieces of paper
Couple
Lorraine from Marlborough, MA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, beach, pool area, outside porch/patio, friendly and efficient staff
nothing

Oceanview high floor is awesome!

Couple
Hilda from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is very pretty and the rooms are nice except for a slighly needed improvement on updating the bathrooms. Not a severe problem. The location was perfect and the beach very pretty. The front door staff was super awesome.
The mattress/box springs really needed to be a better quality and the noise from the ac system could be pretty alarming during the night. But the carpeting and decor were very lovely! We're kinda older and just need firmer bedding.

Walking and driving up to this hotel is impressive. It's in a great location and it very beautiful. It's on a really nice stretch of beach and we found it suited our needs quite nicely. We didn't eat at any of the restaurants so we can't comment on those but walking about to find food was interesting and fun. The elevator thing is silly - just fix the thing and quit writing letters and posting signs. It really is needed when the hotel gets full. The store was nice too. ...read more

Couple
Johnny from Meridian, MS
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, staff,
Bathroom

Smokers, people next to our room smoked out on the balcony, blew into our room if the door was open. We were to fly first class all the way did not happen, only one flight was first class, would have been better if all had been.

Couple
Monica from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 60 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg