Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Julio from Wellington, FL
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and amenities. Everything you need in one place
Thin walls. It was only 2 of us girls and we had a little radio on and we kept getting noise complaints at 10pm.

Pool bar staff are amazing. Ded was the best bartender. Location is great, pool, beach, nightlife. Didn't even need a taxi. Marketplace across the street was handy too. Real Puerto Rican food also a walk away. Overall an amazing place and I will be back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I really loved the layout, location and staff. Everything was immaculate and the staff was 6 star quality.
Although I paid for two rooms they knowingly gave my guest a better room. It had a lounge, iPod docking station and robes with slippers. When I brought it to their attention I was told someone would get back to me. I'm already home and still waiting.

I wish management was better at customer services.

Couple
William from South Orange, NJ
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpfullness and friendliness of the staff.
Bathrooms need some up grading.

Good location with a number of dining optios with in a short walk.

Couple
Lawrence from Highland Hts., OH
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a great view of the pool and ocean
The music on the weekend was very load and could be herd on the forth floor till two in the morning.

The food at the beach cafe and pool area is very good. The beach is very clean and the hotel staff are very friendly. Great place for the family.I highly recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
April 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Perla from Brooklyn, NY
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was beautiful and ideal and the staff was knowledgeable and lovely.
No free water in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The concierge was very helpful, great coffee in the lobby, clean pool and wasn't overly crowded. Everyone of the staff was really nice. Great ocean side view. Great section of the beach, padded lounge chairs on beach
Mixed drinks weren't terribly good plus expensive and the food at the beach side restaurant was terrible. The rest of the food at the hotel was good but not outstanding. The pool side bar tenders took 15+ minutes to get to you with about 10 people at bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
pool and beach were well kept! nice location, friendly staff.
food very overpriced. buffet breakfast not worth half the 27 dollars.

once again, the pool and beach were perfect.

Couple
Sabrina from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing

It was clean and elegant

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(11 - 20 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg