Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The swim up and easy access to the beach and the food....
Prices were unbelievable high things that's normal low....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and beach are nice
The food if terrible - eat outside
Group Traveler
Latangee from Columbus, GA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Bathroom could be cleaner, coffee cups filthy, ran out of toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, PR
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptional Service, great location, wonderful pool, overall wonderful and charming hotel.
Couple
Cynthia from Providence, RI
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love just about everything. This is not my 1st time here. Love the beach love the pool the staff excellent. I cant say enough about them from the front door to the check in to the pool area. Excellent love it.
I would say there really isn't anything I don't like. Maybe the casino is small but im use to that and they cater to the local people in the casino but that's fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beach and pool were amazing, the service was absolutely amazing.
Group Traveler
Sherlin from Woodside, NY
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything ...plus the stuff are really nice and cool!
Love everything
Couple
Olivia from Blue Island, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool
Service from front desk, concierge, and bar was rude and did not have a lot of info regarding tours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flandreau, SD
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The internet in my room was spotty at best and unreliable. There were also charges on my final bill which were unexpected such as a fee for providing "shelter in a storm" and the daily occupancy fee.
Couple
Bryant from Laurel, MD
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality of the staff!!! Wonderful group of members!
The only problem is the condensation in the room at times after showers it lingers. Usually once the a/c is on it seems to be fine.

Great place! I would recommend to future parties. The condensation would be at the bottom of the list for worries. Everything else is great! I would definitely come back to this resort

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(11 - 20 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.