Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Camille from Carolina, PR
June 11, 2014
10.0
Great location and staff was very pleasant.
They charge for parking and there are no near options for public parking.

Room was big and comfortable. When you see it you think is not going to be as big as it is.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Updated and nice room
Added resort fees. We had already paid hotel taxes and were surprised to pay a total of 23-24% taxes and fees

Good location, beautiful outdoor areas.

Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 4, 2014
9.0
The pool area was very nice. Lounges on the beach were free of charge. The room was clean and updated
The bathroom was small, but perfectly useable.
Jennifer from Staten Island, NY
June 3, 2014
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The pool was 24 hours, which is great. And it's so close to the airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
June 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 27, 2014
10.0
Amazingly helpful staff, beautiful location, a great time.
Senior Travelers
Julio from Wellington, FL
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and amenities. Everything you need in one place
Thin walls. It was only 2 of us girls and we had a little radio on and we kept getting noise complaints at 10pm.

Pool bar staff are amazing. Ded was the best bartender. Location is great, pool, beach, nightlife. Didn't even need a taxi. Marketplace across the street was handy too. Real Puerto Rican food also a walk away. Overall an amazing place and I will be back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I really loved the layout, location and staff. Everything was immaculate and the staff was 6 star quality.
Although I paid for two rooms they knowingly gave my guest a better room. It had a lounge, iPod docking station and robes with slippers. When I brought it to their attention I was told someone would get back to me. I'm already home and still waiting.

I wish management was better at customer services.

Couple
William from South Orange, NJ
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpfullness and friendliness of the staff.
Bathrooms need some up grading.

Good location with a number of dining optios with in a short walk.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(11 - 20 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg