InterContinental SAN JUAN

InterContinental SAN JUAN

InterContinental SAN JUAN Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for InterContinental SAN JUAN in Carolina

# 4 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
InterContinental SAN JUAN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental SAN JUAN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the InterContinental SAN JUAN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location with an outstanding beach. Very professional staff. Nice facilities. Food was good.
Some of the food and drinks are a bit pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Wexford, PA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Tallahassee, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service was really great and all staff members were friendly. The pool was nice and spacious. The location of the hotel is directly on the beach.
No free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Miguel from Dallas, TX
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly professional and helpful. From check in through check out, the staff made it a point to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Location is perfect, the pool area has a fun atmosphere both day or night and the beach is beautiful.
No! I highly recommend it and will be my hotel of choice when I return. No complaints what so ever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Grounds were very clean and beautiful great beachfront access
Housekeeping was done only one time in the room the entire stay
Couple
Jamie from Tualatin, OR
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was really helpful and attentive, anything I asked for, they took care of it. They view was amazing.
The sliding glass door to the balcony was really hard to open and close.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Landing, NY
May 6, 2016
5.0
the staff
rooms, food
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 15, 2016
10.0
Very nice. ....clean rooms. ..love the fact that the reservations come with the beach chairs and beach towels. ..plus the beach access
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
February 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
location nice beach and very close to airport Doorman are great very nice and helpful great pool
found bar staff not friendly at all also they closed the casino the day we arrived we heard for good.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Bronx, NY
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The view
Reviews of InterContinental SAN JUAN
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the InterContinental SAN JUAN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.