Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russiaville, IN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Toni from Chicago, IL
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pools were beautiful
The gym was shut down, they had our reservation wrong and have us attitude fit fixing it. It was in of season and they have us a terrible room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, and the staff was Great! Drinks was a little pricey. The pool and hottub was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!! The people were very nice..the hotel was great..location was great..the spa (wow awesome).
the was some problems with the elevators there was only 1 working then 2 were working but that was not even a problem for me and my wife..there was the lady from the tours desk that made me mad when i was late to the bus by 5 mins but other then that.good

one word PARADISE!

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Carteret, NJ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location as well a pool area
2 rooms 1 on my card, the other was family (my mother had to be moved to another room because the toilet did not work) 1st Room was dirty Shower curtains had mold AC was not functioning properly Roaches after the 1st day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and beach access The staff are the best extremely friendly
The room not intercontinental standard just basic room more of a holiday inn level and the resort fee is ridiculous the elevator wait time was awful and the fact there no airport shuttle

It's a perfect location 10min from airport safe area Felt very safe, there is a variety of affordable food options across the street everything is accessible for this location

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 27, 2014
1.0
Location and access to beach
Elevators, staff, hotel bar,

It's definitely not worth the money. Absolutely will not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, pool and beach.
Elevators were not working, long waits for the only one that was manually operated. Front desk employees were not very welcoming or accommodating.

Room had ripped carpet at the entrance. The tile was higher than the carpet causing safety issue.(old rip) Maintenance taped the area and I am sure it's still taped. . Found mold in bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ocean view from my window and the courtesy of the staff.
The broken elevator and wait time getting down from the 7th floor.
Group Traveler
Leandro from Bronx, NY
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's great that the pool is open 24hrs.
My suggestion will be to have night show or music playing around the pool/bar. I didn't want to go out the hotel on a Saturday night and decided to stay in the pool... but it was a bit boring not having anything to do besides that.

I love the atmosphere... very clean and quiet. The staff is very nice.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg