Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Gainesville, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
great hotel to really enjoy it complete the beach the pool the bars and the club great experience
Couple
Israel from Brooklyn, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have been staying at this hotel for years and I enjoy it for many reasons, such as its beautiful pool area, its direct access to the beach, its centrally located in Isla Verde and thus in walking distances to the other hotels, restaurants and stores.
Nothing whatsoever.

All staff, from the doormen to the house maids to the pool staff to the concierge to the front desk, all were courteous and make every attempt to take care of your requests and needs.

Couple
Tiffany from Wilkes Barre, PA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the entire experience. The food was excellent the staff went above and beyond. The hotel was beautiful. I would definitely go back and stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NH
February 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great landscaping and common areas.
Rooms are beat and dates. Staff needs training. Three star experience.
Couple
Richard from Garden City, NY
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
- very attentive and friendly staff - great location - beautiful lobby, pool area and beach - very clean
- expensive breakfast options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
The resort did not offer breakfast, or any other drink/food in the cost. Cheapest meal we found was happy hour at one of the restaurants, which offered small dishes for $7 each. With the exception of service, I do not feel like we got what we paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent staffPretty nice roomsBeautiful pool area
Was unfairly charged a 'hotel service fee' of 30$ a day in addition to the money spent booking the hotel- other hotels in the area did not charge this fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely have stepped up their game.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently location great beach and beach bar/restaurant
City side room nousr
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohit from Monroe, NJ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area and clean beach; good landscaping
Restaurants do not have vegetarian options.
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg