Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 5 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent staffPretty nice roomsBeautiful pool area
Was unfairly charged a 'hotel service fee' of 30$ a day in addition to the money spent booking the hotel- other hotels in the area did not charge this fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely have stepped up their game.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently location great beach and beach bar/restaurant
City side room nousr
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohit from Monroe, NJ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area and clean beach; good landscaping
Restaurants do not have vegetarian options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Obed from Antioch, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice services. Good customer services. Room it was simple but nices
The check in it to late. Also extra feed.$ 31.98
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demarest, NJ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free Breakfast
Price

exactly what I would expect from a four star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful beach, grounds, friendly staff, buffet breakfast included in our rate.
On top of the beloved "resort fee" which we knew about beforehand, they still charged $10 per day for a beach umbrella! Really? That was the only criticism in an otherwise flawless stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, excellent staff customer service, excellent spa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, MO
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool is nice. Rooms were okay, on the small side and needed some TLC. Beds were comfortable but only had 1 pillow each and had to ask for more.
Counter staff is outright rude. They unknowingly placed a significant hold on our account for incidentals which wasn't planned for. We only took a card with our budgeted amount so, we were unable to do all we had planned in PR. It ruined part of our trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, Great staff, Great facilities
NA

good restaurants on site and good restaurants (less expensive) in walking distance from the hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg