Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beach and pool were amazing, the service was absolutely amazing.
Group Traveler
Sherlin from Woodside, NY
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything ...plus the stuff are really nice and cool!
Love everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flandreau, SD
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The internet in my room was spotty at best and unreliable. There were also charges on my final bill which were unexpected such as a fee for providing "shelter in a storm" and the daily occupancy fee.
Couple
Bryant from Laurel, MD
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality of the staff!!! Wonderful group of members!
The only problem is the condensation in the room at times after showers it lingers. Usually once the a/c is on it seems to be fine.

Great place! I would recommend to future parties. The condensation would be at the bottom of the list for worries. Everything else is great! I would definitely come back to this resort

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very nice, clean and beautiful. great beach. close to restaurants.
parking is very expensive. not worth it. find parking on the streets for free.
Group Traveler
Tanesha from Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was update clean, great customer service, and was close to lots alof places to walk to.
The check in was a little slow but other than that the lady at therein desk was very nice about the situation
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Ridgewood, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything that offer my family
N/P
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
rude staff
Couple
Tihema from Bronx, NM
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from O Fallon, MO
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved everything about our stsy at the Intercontinental. Every staff member was so eager to help and went the extra mile. We especially liked the fruit smoothie bar for breakfast.
There's nothing that We didn't like
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.