Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tanesha from Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was update clean, great customer service, and was close to lots alof places to walk to.
The check in was a little slow but other than that the lady at therein desk was very nice about the situation
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Ridgewood, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything that offer my family
N/P
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
rude staff
Couple
Tihema from Bronx, NM
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from O Fallon, MO
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved everything about our stsy at the Intercontinental. Every staff member was so eager to help and went the extra mile. We especially liked the fruit smoothie bar for breakfast.
There's nothing that We didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, clean and location was perfect.
I understand the resort fees but that should include the use of an umbrella on the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome, attentive, location was perfect.
paying to park, food and drink was ridiculously expensive.
Couple
Vance from Edmond, OK
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great. It was right on the beach for great access to the beach.

The staff was also great!!! They were very helpful. Contacted us several times offering more assistance with anything we might need. Plenty of restaurants close by. Easy access to taxis if or when needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool was great the staff was awesome and the beach was ok but they could have been cleaner
In my opinion the hotel was ok not exactly what I would call 5 star or 4 1/2 stars the casino literally looks like a open space of just machines it smells like wet carpet just like my room and drinks were way too expensive.

Again in my opinion the hotel could use a bit of a overhaul I don't think the rooms or anywhere in the hotel should be carpeted due to the constant traffic of guests in and out the pool or the beach that would definitely help with the smell and second the casino should be a bit more modern it's a shame to see the hotel right next door is way more in the game of entertaining their guests than anything else. A resort should be an experience not a Holiday Inn type of feel. $13.00 for 2 bottles of water most hotels i have been to water is already in the room and they don't cost 6.50 each either. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, DE
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome service !!! Everyone was exceptional !!
Everything!
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.