Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
Isla Verde, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino in Carolina

# 4 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Bronx, NY
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The view
Couple
Cindy from Johnson, VT
January 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Desk staff not friendly, room not the cleanest. Grounds beautiful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly. The staff responded quickly to any issues we had and followed through to make sure we were happy.
A very minor detail about towels and washcloths not being in room, but quickly rectified with a phone call to front desk.
Couple
Raymond from Egg Harbor Twsp, NJ
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was beautiful. The grounds were immaculate and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Attentive and helpful staff, comfortable room and absolutely beautiful garden and outdoors area. Perfect location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Been there before for a wedding, so I knew of hotel and it's beauty.
Drinks way to expensive. Food way way over priced. Always Went elsewhere for food n drink. Sort of defeated the purpose to choose a hotel with all the amenities. Two brandys $25.00, nothing special, however the bottle retail ranges from $18.99 to $23.
Couple
Elaine from East Meadow, NY
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
very accommodating & friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Casino small

Right on the beach. Older hotel but location is prime

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I paid for a ocean view room- meaning extra. They first placed me in an adjoining room with very loudneighbors! Why would i pay extra for an adjoining room? Also the toiletries were not replaced daily - only when I asked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was so helpful I had a late flight they gave a 2 pm check out also had a hospitality room so I could hang out at the pool then shower n chats before my flight
Reviews of Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Juan Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.