Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alamin from Calgary, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All good.
2-3 blocks from times square
Couple
Nancy from Peabody, MA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceptionally friendly staff
no

location was great, room was very clean, bathroom very large and clean, large windows with great view

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paloma from Merida, Mexico
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location and hotel
received a rude phone call from front desk
Couple
Douglas from Coral Gables, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
location good restaurant and bar.
Times Square
Business Traveler
Muhamad from Jacksonville, AL
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Room smell

O

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel located conveniently near Times Square, but not in the thick of the crowds. I had a nice size room with double beds on the 14th floor with a great view of 8th Ave and 42nd St. Fantastic beds! Walk-in shower with rain shower head.
Although I requested a 4pm late check-out (I had a 6:45pm flight), they would only extend it to 2pm (and only because I am an IHG Rewards Club Member). There is also a daily charge for internet (the charge is waived if your a IHG member).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great - next to the 42st / Port Authority subway station, close to theatres and 9th Ave restaurants. Very quiet too. Staff very polite and helpful. The bathroom was newly done and room was spacious.
The elevator requires a room key (a good safety feature) but was so hard to get the reader to recognize your card. Some elevators would not work on our card and we'd have to get out and switch elevators. Very annoying. Water pressure could be better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Malta, NY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, priced well for what you get, comfortable beds.
Lobby lacks character is the worst I could say about this hotel, it is definitely not up to par with Boston Property.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was luxurious, good room size and bathroom size, huge walk in shower, awesome sheets and towels, most comfortable mattress ever, and great location!
Solo Traveler
Bennie from Yorktown Heights, NY
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel manager allowed me to check in without my maxed out credit card instead only required $150 which was returned to me at checkout. A good deed indeed.
My room lacked a security latch. I did not complain.
Reviews of Intercontinental New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.