Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, room size, cleanliness, courteous staff.
No. Everything was great.

Sometimes I treat myself to a stay in NYC after the theatre, so I don't have to deal with the LIRR late at night. The Intercontinental is a terrific location! I had a 5th floor room, overlooking 8th Ave, but still had a quiet night's sleep. Good soundproofing! The room was large and spotless. The shower curtain was even being replaced when I arrived. The staff are always greeting you, in the elevators, in the hallways. ...read more

Group Traveler
Xiaoyi from Columbus, OH
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
you can get a great discount for parking at the nearby lot, which is 25 dollars for 24h!
they charge for using printer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, DE
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, awesome Times Square and Hell's Kitchen area location, Super clean with great bed and amenities. I think the Intercontinental performed like a 5 STAR hotel!
You have to pay daily for in room WIFI and no free breakfast or in room refrigerator but that is all standard in NYC for upscale hotels.

I really like this hotel. They even gave out high quality umbrellas at the slightest hint of rain. WOW!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The proximity to everything was great.
I have stayed at other intercontinental hotels and I was really disappointed with lack of amenities. There were no spa services, no pool, no lobby for relaxation. The room was not ready upon check in despite advance notice of our late check in time.

Breakfast was not included. The elevators did not function properly several times. I would not stay here again for the price paid. It is three years old and I expected more based on previous hotel experience with intercontinental.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Dallas, PA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were a great size for NY. Beds were very comfortable. Pillows were great. Elevators were always available and very fast.
There was no lobby. This was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Waltham, MA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg