Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Huntington Station, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
September 25, 2014
8.0
The location was great!!
Breakfast would be nice for the price and 4 1/2 star rating.

Room was clean but offered no frills. Bathroom was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stewart from Saratoga, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location is convenient, however, everything else is bad, room, staff, & service. As an Intercontinental Ambassador memeber for years, this was the worse Intercontinental hotel I ever stayed!
1) Service: Not attentive. While I complained a few things w/ front desk, but never had manager to follow up 2) Equipment: Coffee machine provided was old which has metal coming into the water, which is health hazard 3) Noise: Insulation of room is bad

Not recommend to stay in this hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
room was clean and modern
Charging for internet has gone with the do do bird. Its annoying when you are paying $--- and you get nicked for internet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was great! Room was great! Location was great! Will stay here next time in NYC!!
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
September 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sid from Mc Lean, VA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was great, clean, bed very comfortable.
My view was horrible

Hotel is massive, 4 yrs old. I liked it and would definitely stay there again..

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Columbus, OH
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom including rain shower and plush towels. Comfortable bed and bathrobe.
Room is average size for the star level, though good for New York. Wi-if in room cost additional.
Couple
Branimir from Milford, CT
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff from the front desk to maid service were outstanding. I would definitely recommend the hotel to other people
Everything was above and beyond excellent
Couple
Mario from Mississauga, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
How close it was to everything.
Yes, the room that we booked wasn't ready for us. We had to be moved the next day. The room was very small. I was promised a nice view and I received a building view.

We booked a car to pick us up from the airport. And the hotel over charged us big time. We paid 155.00 for the pickup one way. We took a car back to the airport for only 55 dollars.. That was getting help from the door man.

Reviews of Intercontinental New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg