Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mair from Df, Mexico
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is great!The people that work in the hotel are very kind &very helpfull, hotel employee is a great person we told her is my anniversary & she send some champage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Sunapee, NH
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location. Spacious room by NYC standards.
Public area was nothing great. Not a bargain but a fair (NYC) price for what you get.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Sioux Falls, SD
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was large and beautiful. I had my family fly in from Florida to spend the week with me on my business trip and the room was extremely spacious and comfortable for a family of three.
Everything was perfect.

The staff was very professional and helpful. The location was only a short distance from Times Square and the middle of the city.

Business Traveler
Rob from Toronto, Canada
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Super professional staff. Great resto bar. Awesome room designed. Maintained meticulously.
Melody from Jersey City, NJ
April 28, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dafonseca from Fall River, MA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was given a room around 11am as it was available. That was really nice. The location is great as well. It is nice to not be in the center of times square.
I did not see anywhere to sit in the lobby if you had checked out and were waiting to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was amazing, I was very pleased with my room and the scenery. I would most definitely be making another reservation here soon.
Couple
Ben from Nashville, TN
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
wonderful included breakfast at Ca Va (a Todd English restaurant) and if you have the Intercontinental (free) loyalty program, free internet. The location is easily accessible to the theater district. The bell people are wonderful and very helpful.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Knoxville, TN
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness and size of room. Staff extremely helpful.
Reviews of Intercontinental New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.