Hotels in New York City

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 8, 2014
7.0
Very close to the broadway shows we were seeing.
I found a dirty pair of mens boxers stuffed in the shelf behind clean towels! I called mgt. who offered 1 free breakfast but then changed to $150 meal credit. Food/drinks were very expensive so it didn't take much to use the credit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Hill, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The sleeping room was excellent. Great sized bathroom with lots of updates. Room was well designed with all of the amenities that you'd want/need.
Couple
Anthony from Little Neck, NY
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was much bigger than I thought it would be.
NO

Had a great experience at the Intercontinental. 1st off when checking in I had booked two double beds by accident and when I checked in I was able to change to a king room with no problem. Then Once we were in the room it was very nice and much bigger than I thought considering most NYC hotel rooms are very small unless you book a suite. The hotel is in perfect location in the heart of time-square. I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Eleanore from Baltimore, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, location, location!!!!!
People, watch out for the extra fees for picking up the wine bottles, they have sensors on them and you will be charged for picking them up for more than 10 seconds. We HAD THE FRONT DESK REMOVE THEM from the room.. Beware!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
helpful staff
No

Looking forward to staying there agaon

Darnella from Glen Burnie, MD
March 11, 2014
8.0
Beautiful interior design
They charged me for liquor I bought somewhere else!! and I guess it looked like theirs that they had in their refrigerator so I saw it on my bill...can't they check to see it wasn't theirs.
Business Traveler
Chris from Canonsburg, PA
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muttontown, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room and friendly staff.
no

If you want to be in the Times Sq area, I don't think you can do better.

Solo Traveler
Jacob from Cote St Luc, Canada
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg