Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

Intercontinental New York Times Square

Intercontinental New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
September 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sid from Mc Lean, VA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was great, clean, bed very comfortable.
My view was horrible

Hotel is massive, 4 yrs old. I liked it and would definitely stay there again..

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Columbus, OH
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom including rain shower and plush towels. Comfortable bed and bathrobe.
Room is average size for the star level, though good for New York. Wi-if in room cost additional.
Couple
Branimir from Milford, CT
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff from the front desk to maid service were outstanding. I would definitely recommend the hotel to other people
Everything was above and beyond excellent
Couple
Mario from Mississauga, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
How close it was to everything.
Yes, the room that we booked wasn't ready for us. We had to be moved the next day. The room was very small. I was promised a nice view and I received a building view.

We booked a car to pick us up from the airport. And the hotel over charged us big time. We paid 155.00 for the pickup one way. We took a car back to the airport for only 55 dollars.. That was getting help from the door man.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. The hotel was right by time square as well as Hell's Kitchen where you can find many good restaurants. It was also beside a metro entrance which connected you to many subway lines and the bus terminal.
You had to pay for wi-fi
Couple
Brian from Austin, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff very polite and helpful
paying $20 for internet

I liked everything except paying extra for internet

Couple
Maria from El Paso, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and staff really helpful
no microwave no complimentary breakfast.

Great location, room service and staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tam from Houston, TX
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, location, location
No free wifi, no free breakfast

Staffs at the checking front desk were friendly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg