Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
444 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tanya from Natchez, MS
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff, very welcoming. Awesome new restaurant, great waiter, (Hotel employee) ! (Hotel employee) is exceptional!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falling Waters, WV
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location to French quarter and trolley system. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Parking around hotel either expensive or impossible and minor problems with the hotel elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
large room, great bed
no door to block light from lavatory area into bedroom area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and stay was nice.
The pillows were small. Didn't like the bathroom sink; not meant for short people.
Couple
Christine from Brooklyn, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, the bathroom was beautiful and clean , the bed was comfortable and clean , those are the number one things for me , service was also good
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Troy, WI
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Resturant - Breakfast was overpriced and of poor quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good, newly renovated room was nice, bed was comfy, quiet -did not hear other guests or street traffic.
We were promised an upgraded status which was to include a fruit and wine welcome basket which we never received even after emailing the concierge. Our email was never answered and we very disappointed that we never got our welcome basket.

Front desk staff member was slow and offered a balcony room then said it was not available until the next night and then said there were none available at all. Rather contradictory. Perhaps more training would help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel has been beautifully remodeled. Staff was exceptional and so accomodating. The concierge was exceptionally helpful assisting in the shipment of packages prior to my arrival to the hotel. Will definately stay upon our next visit to NOLA.
Couple
Daniel from Kentwood, LA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Humble, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful!
N/A

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Reviews of Intercontinental New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 105 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg