Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
444 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from New Orleans, LA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Summit, IL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Location was great. The finished construction areas will only enhance the experience of staying here.
no

Great spot for being in the "fun area", and far enough away for peace & quiet. We felt safe to walk around day and night both as a couple or alone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is great; rooms are very nice.
Currently remodeling - tended to be noisy.

Hotel is beautiful and they are in the process of remodeling. We knew this ahead of time, but didn't count on jack-hammering starting at 8 am. On the other hand, it has to be done and it wasn't too much of an inconvenience.

Couple
Lynn from Thomasville, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
They were under remodel and we weren't told upfront.
Couple
Christina from Edmond, OK
June 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
This hotel is closer to a 3 star right now. Renovations underway make the stay noisy and enclosed.
Couple
Bill from Gilford, NH
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
great place, located between the quarter and the warehouse/arts district. on the st charles line right out front
would look forward to going back when the new lobby is done
Couple
Jennifer from Ionia, MI
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
There was some construction going on in the lobby and in the rooms, but was still an enjoyable stay.

Nice rooms, very friendly staff, comfortable bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint Township, MI
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and always at my service!
The one problem I had was with the towel rack. It fell when towels were placed on it.

The hotel was undergoing renovations while we were there, but this didn't result in any disruption during our stay. Conveniently located.

Reviews of Intercontinental New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 107 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg