Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
444 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Mandeville, LA
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Missoula, MT
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Mckinney, TX
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was beautiful and the staff was very friendly.
Valet took a long time
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juan from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
A $150 non refundable pet fee was requested @ checkin; then waived upon dispute with hotel manager!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The only thing I didn't like about my hotel stay is when I got back to my room, housekeeping hadn't come in and I had to call the front desk and request it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff, comfortable accommodations, very convenient location & Trenasse is an excellent restaurant.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was excellent and very clean . Staff was professional, considerate and responsive to my request.
The only thing I didn't like was the room had an adjourning door to another room. The occupant kept hitting it for some reason or another and you could hear everything they were talking about when they were next too it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Wonderful location and great staff!
$49.95 to park with valet was really high when my room was $---
Reviews of Intercontinental New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.