Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
444 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Cordova, TN
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything Was great.
Everything was great look forward to the next Trip

Thanks for everything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I fell in love with the location of the hotel, the room was so plush, I thought it was upgraded! I was running late for check in time and I called hotel to inform them and they held my room /reservation. Superior customer service throughout my visit.
NO

This hotel is beautiful. Great room service, excellent restaurants. Extremely secure!

Business Traveler
Spencer from Lafayette, LA
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great.
Valet was the absolute worst. They "lost" my brand new Audi and I had to wait about an hour and a half after being told there would be a 15 minute wait.

Aside from the awful valet the other staff were very professional and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Beverley from Tucker, GA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Size of room. Clean. Balcony
Food
Couple
Justin from Port Allen, LA
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great! Clean! Really nice room with 42 inch tv!!
Bed was a bit stiff for my liking but that's just personal preference!
Couple
Randy from Biloxi, MS
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed many times and each time has been great. Recently remodeled rooms are very nice, great mattress, pillows and linen.
NO

I recommend the self parking garage located next to the hotel. Easy access to the hotel and 20.00 overnight parking....best deal in NOLA.

Group Traveler
Dorcas from Birmingham, AL
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and room excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the food was excellent
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds. quietness exceeded expectations considering where we were. (French Quarter).
Parking! And the cost of parking!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
No parking

It was clean. Restaurant was ok.

Reviews of Intercontinental New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.