Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
444 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
newly remodeled room, nicely appointed, large shower, clean, good location.
no
Couple
Christina from Edmond, OK
June 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
This hotel is closer to a 3 star right now. Renovations underway make the stay noisy and enclosed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Close to Frenchmen Street, Canal Street, Bourbon. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable.
Major construction going on right now. Hammering, drilling starts early in the morning, which you can hear from your room. We were on the 11th floor and still heard it. Pool was emptied and closed on the day we planned on using it.

Would definitely stay again. Good location, nice rooms, and well priced.

Group Traveler
Jim from Jackson, MS
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice room. Great check in. Staff very nice.
Construction.
Group Traveler
James from Staten Island, NY
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
walking distance to places we wanted to go
hotel was under construction, we were not aware when we booked and there was loud drilling every morning starting at 8am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byhalia, MS
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location, clean rooms, everything was fine. We did not spend much time there since we were out on the town most of the time, but it was nice.
Everything was fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is beautiful and walking distance to EVERYTHING!

The location was amazing! Very close to Bourbon street and Royal street, but not so close that you would be disturbed by the noise coming from there.

Couple
Bill from Gilford, NH
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
great place, located between the quarter and the warehouse/arts district. on the st charles line right out front
would look forward to going back when the new lobby is done
Couple
Jennifer from Ionia, MI
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
There was some construction going on in the lobby and in the rooms, but was still an enjoyable stay.

Nice rooms, very friendly staff, comfortable bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg