Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans

Intercontinental New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
444 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, NY
April 28, 2016
8.0
Street noise could be heard in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Norwalk, CT
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No complaints about the hotel just expected a little higher end just as the intercontinental hotel in Boston is
No everyone was very nice and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Norwalk, CT
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Air vent made a rattling noise all night and we didn't sleep well and I assume it wasn't clean because we all had allergy issues in the room itself- shower wand was broken in the bathroom, which made for bad stay. Staff only said they'd tell maintenance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surf City, NC
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice with a good location.
I liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Jon from New Iberia, LA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is central to the Riverwalk and the Superdome as well as the outer edge of the French Quarter.
Couple
Earl from Ogden, UT
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Lynbrook, NY
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the location. Not directly in crazy French quarter but easy to access staff very accommodating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
the food at restaurants in the hotel was wonderful!
although we didn't watch much, the TV reception was horrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Lake Charles, LA
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location only
The staff was rude, I was not given the room I selected online & the hotel refused to accommodate my son's allergies & left us in a smoking room. We left within 30 mins of checking in. Horrible experience.
Reviews of Intercontinental New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.