Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
360 Rue Saint Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 3X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Montreal in Montreal

# 22 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel, great walking to restartaunts, beautiful room, comfortable beds, very clean.
Nothing! Nice and quiet.
Couple
Alison from Vars, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the staff. Loved Osco restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location!
Staff at reception was not very friendly or helpful.
Couple
Sarah from Niagara Falls, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
You had to pay to use the business centre, even to print your boarding pass, which I haven't encountered at other similar classes hotels. There was no water in the gym, which is very strange. Not that it was empty, the water cooler didn't exist!
Senior Travelers
Scott from Bradford, VT
February 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and had some of the best coffee I have ever had.
Lobby looked uncomfortable.

I would stay there again

Couple
Jennifer from Plattsburgh, NY
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. The best part was the breakfast buffet in the morning with the fresh squeezed juices, smoked salmon and made to order omeletes. Definitely will stay there when I return again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Lower Wedgeport, Canada
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We brought our 9 month old and we were given a kids care package which included an Intercontinental branded teddy bear. I thought it was a really nice touch.
I was disappointed the pool closed at 7:30 on a Monday night. We did not arrive until 6pm and we always pick a hotel with a pool so we can go swimming.

I always enjoy my stay at Intercontinental Hotels and often opt for them. I find the beds to be excellent.

Couple
Liam from Etobicoke, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet and was able to walk to it from the train station underground which was great because winter in Montreal can be unpleasant
The lobby had a very strong perfume odour. I am not sensitive to smells but this would have given me a headache if I had to stay in the lobby. The glasses provided in the room didn't seem as clean as they could have been.

Close to old montreal, two metro stations and to the via rail station. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
January 2, 2015
8.0
Good location
The room was a nice but nothing special shower was small

Over all a good stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
While the staff was polite it seemed that everything that could have gone wrong did-they gave us the wrong room twice after we called to request an expedited check because we got in late and had an obligation shortly after.
Reviews of Intercontinental Montreal
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.