Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal in Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
360 Rue Saint Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 3X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Montreal in Montreal

# 23 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, clean, and modern. Amenities, location to both downtown, metros, and Old Montreal was perfect. Staff was all very friendly.
There seemed to be a long wait at the front desk all weekend, both when I checked in and out and whenever I would pass by. It was, however, a busy weekend in the city, but another staff member or two would have made a big difference.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Front desk staff not efficient &lacked customer service. Room was not ready well past the check-in time, I had to follow up with them a few times. Sent constructive email to mgmnt and no response. Pool was a lap pool at best.
Kevin from Wells, ME
August 13, 2014
10.0
Location and the staff
WiFi charges

Very pleased overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Narberth, PA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it was clean and pet friendly
Staff were indifferent and did not get explain how to access internet or services available as I booked through a third party site.

Great location. Treated differently as a customer because I used a third party site. Did accept animals without any issues. Good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dr. Ernani from Manchester, NH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
When we got there..we had no room keys available and we had to be constantly escorted to the rooms for access
Couple
Travis from Alliston, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location , close to everything including Old Montreal and Old Port as well as downtown and the clubs.

Great customer service , staff were very friendly. Room was large and bed was comfy. It was also not very noisy which made sleeping easy. The location was perfect , steps to Old Montreal. The subway was right under the hotel which was amazing , you didn't even have to go outside if you didn't want to.

Couple
Kurt from Miami, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location to the Latin Quarters and great restaurants!
Not really.

The Staff was friendly and most helpful with any request.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Johns Creek, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very nice and recently renovated hotel. I have not stayed at Intercontinental before and was impressed. We got free internet for entire family by simply becoming a member of Intercontinental's frequent guest program.
Bar prices are high as would be expected for this class of hotel. Still, $9-$10 for a beer is too much.

Excellent location- short walk to Old Montreal or convention center. Attached to enclosed retail area with restaurants and shops and also subway station. Great amenity if cold weather. 5 min walk to several restaurants and shops.

Reviews of Intercontinental Montreal
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg