Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal in Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
360 Rue Saint Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 3X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Montreal in Montreal

# 18 of 191 hotels in Montreal
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hadley, MA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful spacious room with a huge window with a great view, large bathroom, cozy bed. Location was perfect for jazz festival. Loved the lap pool.
Wish price was less do I could have stayed longer.

Great staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was short walk to Jazz festival. ...notre-dame cathedral Room was large with a fridge in room i enjoyed I sing
Upon checkout there was only one guy behind the desk and he was busy giving directions to someone even though they have a consierge whose job it is to do this. I waited 20 min then gave up on check-out. Parking is far..3 elevator rides to your room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is in the old city. We walked everywhere.
Couple
Tim from Toledo, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room and staff. Very near old Montreal.
Needs to find a better way to handle check in during busy times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice room, great location.
LONG wait to check in and out; the pool was closed without explanation. The minibar wasn't stocked, but the literature still refers to the minibar being restocked daily. Dirty linens left in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Etienne De Lauzon, Canada
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The position of this hotel is perfect ... Nice room ... Nice staff ...
Couple
Meaghan from Quincy, MA
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
View from our floor was incredible. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was HUGE and finely appointed. Very close to St. Catherine's St, old montreal and public transit. We ate at the hotel restaurant and it was a very memorable delicious meal. Staff was good.
The wifi in the rooms was extremely expensive. Less expensive hotels offer it for free, so it was a bit off putting. There was some blood on the sheets that made me worry about potential bugs. Pool was extremely small.
Business Traveler
Louis from Quebec, Canada
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bed, Shower and bath as well. Easy parking overnite.
Jacob from Brookline, MA
April 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was very quiet and the room was spacious. It was clean and the location was great. We parked our car on the day we arrived and didn't retrieve it until the morning we left.
Reviews of Intercontinental Montreal
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg