Hotels in Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal

Intercontinental Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
360 Rue Saint Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 3X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Montreal in Montreal

# 19 of 186 hotels in Montreal
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The agrarian bath products; the bathtub.
no

Lovely king-size bed!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, VT
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice bartender and good service in Absynthe bar. Clean room.
Staff kept mentioning that we were booking.com, and were kind of rude. I signed up for a double and Staff mentioned how i was not guarenteed a double room since I got the room thorugh booking . I felt like a second class citizen

I was excited to stay in this hotel because our last experience was so great...i will not choose this hotel again, it is sad. Poor standard of service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St John'S, Canada
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality of the hotel. Top notch
No

For a slight upgrade charge, we had a beautiful view of the St. Lawrence River from our room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was always helpful no matter the question or request. Also, the location is excellent with very convenient access to any type of transportation you could need.
Probably the only downside is that it's located on the Orange metro line which creates some additional travel consideration when you need to go downtown or to other areas. But, the metro system is so convenient, it's a minor inconvenience.

This is my second stay at the Intercontinental and I continue to find it one of the best offerings in the city. From the courteous and professional staff, to the cleanliness of the rooms as well as the amenities offered. I would be happy to stay there whenever in town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is good, nearby the center of the city.
Wifi is only in the lobby area.
Couple
Karen from Burlington, Canada
November 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
location was good, coffee shop next door
rooms were dirty and dated. Restaurant in hotel was very expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potsdam, NY
November 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
The ambiance, cleanliness and location.

This is our second stay at this hotel. For the price, it exceeded our expectations. The rooms are clean, modern and contemporary. The location is perfect; as its in walking distance from both Old Montreal and the financial/shopping area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, room and facility.
I booked a room with two beds. However, I was told the 2-beds request was not guaranteed. I had to pay $10 per day to upgrade my reservation.
Reviews of Intercontinental Montreal
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg