Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 2 of 65 hotels in Monterey
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Santa Barbara, CA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Devin from Alta Loma, CA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, NC
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gerry from Akron, OH
June 27, 2016
10.0
My room was stunning
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Fresno, CA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness, big room, courteous staff,
No complaints, everything was excellent
Couple
Russell from Cordova, TN
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. Close to various restaurants, shops, etc. Staff was courteous.
The sheets had to be changed after our arrival because they appeared unclean - not sure whether they were stained or actually were unclean. The staff came and replaced them with fresh sheets and they were very kind and courteous.
Couple
Michael from Palmdale, CA
June 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice ,good location.
Very motorcycle unfriendly after a 200 mile ride they would not let me park by the front entrance for 5 minutes to check in. The parking is 2 blocks away. the fireplace woke me up at 1:30AM the room was 90 and I had to call maintenance to turn it off.
Couple
Sayali from Norwalk, CT
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andy from Los Altos, CA
June 1, 2016
8.0
Great room and staff. We left our cell phone in our room when we checked out and the staff helped us find it just before it would of gone into the wash inside the pocket of a bathrobe.
Parking is not included in the cost of the stay. Neither is breakfast unless paid for in advance and at a premium price. Neither is access to the internet at $10 per day. We felt like we were being nickeled and dimed on many things.
Kevin from Fresno, CA
May 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.