Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 2 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Madera, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are amazing!
I wish they had better a/c for polar bears like me! Oh, and a fridge in the room would be great.

Super nice hotel room, friendly staff, and the food and ambiance were amazing. Will stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern and clean. Excellent location. Right on cannery row and next to the aquarium.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were amazing. Location was perfect. Almost everything other than the pool was good.
This hotel's pool is a joke. Basically not more than one person could swim in the pool.
Couple
Chris from San Jose, CA
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Key card failedto work every time we left the room! And the alarm clock was broken twice! Not a 5 star place barely 3
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It is in a great location for walking around Cannery Row. The ambiance of the hotel is very classy. The restaurant was attractive, well staffed, and our breakfast there was excellent. Room was furnished comfortably.
We would rather not had to have valet parking. We felt we were put in the back room when we entered our room on the far side of the hotel and looked out the window to see an old cannery row building for scenery. Denial of free WIFI felt like "WHAT?"

Very classy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, OH
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the food! Everything was excellent!
Not a single thing.

We loved our stay. We will definitely return. The C Restaurant is incredible. We had a fantastic meal there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large spacious room. Friendliess staff I have encountered in a long time. A AAA+ property!
That I had not planned to stay longer:)

Right in the heart of Cannery Row and short drive to anywhere on the Peninsula.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ghassan from Merced, CA
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the restaurant
The people next to my room were noisy and loud I had to complaint to front desk

It's a beautiful hotel and I wish I can get the same one every time I visit monterrey

Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg