Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 1 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very professional and friendly staff. Very spacious and clean room. I liked the bonsai tree and Asian theme.
Couldn't figure out how to turn in the lights above the fold down bed.
Couple
Richard from Santa Rosa, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location is excellent being on the water, on Cannery Row, close to everything in the Monterey area.
The layout of the ground floor area is somewhat confusing and leaves a lot to be questioned.

Happy hour selection of cocktails should be expanded; wait staff were very pleasant and helpful; our room was good sized,nicely appointed, good views, clean and comfortable.

Couple
Linda from San Jose, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff provideds above excellence in service :-)
The only thing I would have appreciated more, the room temp.

The location, the staff, the C Bar Restaurant & the comfortable bedding was second to none.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, CA
November 20, 2014
10.0
Location and staff were amazing
Nothing that I did not like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was beautiful and the staff, for the most part, was really friendly
The fitness center was very hot. Even at 6am, when I would go work out.
Couple
Brian from San Jose, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Big beds & big rooms.
I had a view of the garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. No need to drive for anything. Family friendly.
Our room had a view of a brick wall but we could hear the ocean if our window was open so that made up for it.
Couple
Jennifer from Roseville, CA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, use of space, the outdoor areas where really nice

Use valet parking. It is so much easier and the same the cost as self parking

Couple
Shawn from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martin from Round Lake Beach, IL
September 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg