Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 1 of 65 hotels in Monterey
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Hermosa Beac, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was a real good size. Plus there was a tub which is lacking in many hotels these days. The location of the main hotel was great.
We were relegated to the annex across the street which had a view of an alley. Also the double beds are crazy. Either queen, king or twin. What couples sleep on doubles.

The restaurant was very nice with great service. We had breakfast there.

Jo Ann from Gilroy, CA
August 2, 2015
Location Location Location !!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amal from Buena Park, CA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check out at 11
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitola, CA
July 30, 2015
beautiful hotel, great setting on Cannery Row overlooking Monterey Bay
Couple
Ann from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was SO CLEAN, staff was incredibly nice, and the location was in a perfect spot to walk around downtown Monterey! The C Restaurant food was delicious! I would would definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Chauchyi from Shanghai, China
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent customer service by putting customer first.
nothing.
Couple
Daniel from San Jose, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The layout of the room. Everything in the room was excellent, from the bathroom to the bed all the way down to the windows that opened up. The only issue I had was that the AC was not working so it was a little hard to keep the room cool.
The AC was broken :( The room got a little warm, thankfully we could open our windows which kept the room temperature somewhat decent.

I'll definitely return to this hotel in the near future. But please fix the AC next time!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
Lobby was very plain and u inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kan from Shanghai, China
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very nice
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location right in the heart of Canary row. Rooms are modern and clean with nice bathrooms.
Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.