Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 2 of 65 hotels in Monterey
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Palmdale, CA
June 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice ,good location.
Very motorcycle unfriendly after a 200 mile ride they would not let me park by the front entrance for 5 minutes to check in. The parking is 2 blocks away. the fireplace woke me up at 1:30AM the room was 90 and I had to call maintenance to turn it off.
Couple
Sayali from Norwalk, CT
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andy from Los Altos, CA
June 1, 2016
8.0
Great room and staff. We left our cell phone in our room when we checked out and the staff helped us find it just before it would of gone into the wash inside the pocket of a bathrobe.
Parking is not included in the cost of the stay. Neither is breakfast unless paid for in advance and at a premium price. Neither is access to the internet at $10 per day. We felt like we were being nickeled and dimed on many things.
Kevin from Fresno, CA
May 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Sacramento, CA
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location on cannery row
Couple
Holly from Coquitlam, Canada
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Martin, CA
May 10, 2016
10.0
Everything was perfect. No complaints...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful
The parking was $26 a day and that was self park price and valet price.
Couple
Ada from London, United Kingdom
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location, beautiful room, bed was comfortable, excellent service.
none
Solo Traveler
Deborah from San Jose, CA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was quiet. The bed was so comfortable. Bar had good variety of food and the beer was iced cold!
Did not like the surprise of the $26 fee to park. Prestocked mini bar/refrigerator had no room for my breakfast drink.
Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.