Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 13 of 356 hotels in Miami
Based on 586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Senoia, GA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My room was absolutely filthy. I think the beds were made and that is it. Trash was all over the floor from the entrance of the room in the hallway to left garbage under the bed from past guests. I have pictures to prove it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Ashburn, VA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wish they had a small store that sold drinks, snacks etc..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Jackson Heights, NY
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Evritng is great and excelente ppl working hard for ours thank u soo much we coming back whith all my family
Nathing , all is fantastic .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Jacksonville, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom
Beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Midred from Forest Park, GA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly, bilingual and helpful. The rooms were clean. The location is perfect. There's a shopping mall across the street, additional parking for a lower price. There's also a beautiful park to take a walk and has a playground for the kids
The price for parking is way too high specially if you staying for a week.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from New Castle, DE
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Totally unexpected upscale hotel for the price.
Hotel restaurant was too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Overpriced food, room was mediocre...could use some updating. Had to be switched from first room. It was shabby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was great! We ordered room service the 2nd night and it was delicious, on time, and warm. The pool was great!
They didn't replace our menu for room service. They charged my dads room two drinks from the Blue Water restaraunt, my parents don't drink... The hotel manager was supposed to investigate. We never heard back from her and they were charged 30.00.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Reston, VA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No kids friendly
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.