Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 13 of 342 hotels in Miami
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tongyeong, Republic Of Korea
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean, spacy and comfortable.Location of the hotel was perfect for downtown, but quite far from the south beach.
Valet parking fee was very expensive compared to the hotel price.
Couple
Eric from Plainfield, IL
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. Great location downtown
elevators weren't all in operation. I waited over 25 minutes for an elevator on a few occasions. Parking is valet only at a cost of $40 a night. Pretty much expected in Miami, but I would've preferred to park my own car for a more reasonable price.
Couple
Kevin from Ottumwa, IA
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shower could drain better.
Couple
Steve from Fairview, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The in room coffee machine is hard to operate, the operator then came and taught me how to make coffee with it though.
Couple
Stephen from Springdale, AR
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Quality of the facility. STARBUCKS!
No hot tub. No usable refrigerator in the room.

Very nice place to stay near the port of Miami. Quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent. They put us in a room with a water view since it was our first time there.
Did not like the parking charge. I saw a cost of $30 per night on line but it was $38 plus tip made it ridiculously expensive. I would not stay more than one night with a parking charge of that much.
Couple
Bradley from Lakewood Ranch, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Rhen from Ny, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Valet was on point and friendly
The first room was dirty - they moved me to a better room which was also dirty. I waited 15 minutes for a crowded elevator at 9:30 am to check out and it was so full I walked down 15 flights of stairs to wait in line for 20 min because it was poorly staff
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.