Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 9 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Titusville, FL
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was really nice, and didn't have any issues.
Valet parking is mandatory ($40) breakfast was (30 something lol) for a buffet.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Stockbridge, GA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great and just what I needed. The staff was friendly also.
The only thing that I didn't like was that I was forced to pay for valet parking ( as there was no self parking option) this is the only detail that I wish was told to me prior to my visit.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Natchitoches, LA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, got it for a good price. Taxied in, so I didn't have to park, good view and excellent things all in walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Brighton, CO
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Resort fee after the fact.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Maspeth, NY
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice design And location
Unexpected charges!!!!, not what was advertised like free parking, also Drink bottles full of water.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Brooklyn, NY
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel
Nickel and dime you
Solo Traveler
Henry from Lyndhurst, NJ
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and everything about the hotel and staff was perfect. I definitely go back and recommended.
no nothing at all, everything was great.

Great staff, very clean and amazing view.

Solo Traveler
Angelic from East Elmhurst, NY
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet. great air conditioning. comfy bed. hot water. great view. Starbucks in lobby. great room service.
didnt get clean towels or drinking glasses daily.
Solo Traveler
Yu from Gainesville, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location. The room size is good,and the view is beautiful.
The water from air condition was dropping from the ceiling to floor made noise whole night.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.