Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 2 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Orlando, FL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room! Beautiful hotel! Great location right near Bayside shopping area!
Parking charges are a little steep! $39/night - and the valet is super slow!!! (Even if you call ahead)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was in the process of moving to Miami - the bellhop staff were incredibly helpful in getting everything out of and into my car. I also needed some flexibility on when my room was cleaned - they accommodated quite well. The restaurant was EXCELLENT!
No ice machine on my floor - this was a hassle every time I needed ice. Valet parking is expensive - I basically paid for a hotel room for my car!

The location was idea - close to so many areas of Miami and access to freeways.

Business Traveler
Juan from Guatemala, Guatemala
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The design. The lobby is beautifully made, the rooms with bay view are amazing and the hotel is quiet allowing for a good nights rest. Bayside mall is close as well as many other downtown restaurants and bars at walking distance.
Parking for the car was $40 per night, a bit excessive, as was the package delivery service. Charged $10 per pound!
Business Traveler
Andre from Valrico, FL
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Fernando from Sao Jose Dos Pinhais, Brazil
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, spacious bedrooms, the happy hour at ToroToro was great.
Expensive breakfast, but there is a starbucks on the main floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, FL
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is modern and spacious
Extra charge to use the gym was annoying.
Business Traveler
James from Austin, TX
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Norcross, GA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, atmosphere and the restaurant - they are all fabulous. I really liked the layout of the room and the size of the room - very comfortable hotel. Lots of energy but quiet at the same time in your room!
NO

Fabulous location in Miami. Right on the water downtown - walking distance to everything. Fabulous restaurant in the hotel - Toro Toro - great lunch and dinner there during this trip and fabulous service. Everyone was friendly and fun. GREAT HOTEL!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large, well-appointed, modern rooms and bathrooms. Great restaurant and bar in the lobby!
Business Traveler
Pedro from Porlamar, Venezuela
December 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Lo unico malo es que tuve que cancelar 38 dolares diarios para poder parquear el automovil que rebte y me parece demaciado elevado este monto, al igual que wl Wi Fi que es pago no gratis.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg