Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 2 of 335 hotels in Miami
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hannah from Miami, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Said from Stuttgart, Germany
August 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Juana Diaz, PR
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Orlando, FL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room! Beautiful hotel! Great location right near Bayside shopping area!
Parking charges are a little steep! $39/night - and the valet is super slow!!! (Even if you call ahead)
Family Traveling with Teens
Margarita from Newark, NJ
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The view.
Had to pay to use gym. No continental breakfast available. No parking options available. Only option was ballet at $40.00 a day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great happy hour at ToroToro. Very nice pool/patio area. Views of the water from our room.
Valet parking was expensive, but comparable to other public parking garages.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great locations. Very professional staff. The rooms were modern and clean. We enjoyed the pool area and restaurant.
Couple
Pam from Springfield, MO
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, from the minute we got out of the cab! They were there to take our luggage. We got a extremely early check in, just getting of the ship. The beds were so comfortable. The bathroom was huge and very clean.
No, and I don't think that I have ever said that!

Perfect for cruise! Beautiful view of the bay. Walking distance to bay front shops and restaurants. This hotel was--- higher than the one we stayed in going to the cruise, but worth it!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salem, NY
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Street parking near by.
No

The hotel is nice and well mantained, with lots of parking in the street. The rooms are great and big.

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg