Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 9 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The in room coffee machine is hard to operate, the operator then came and taught me how to make coffee with it though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Jackson Heights, NY
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Evritng is great and excelente ppl working hard for ours thank u soo much we coming back whith all my family
Nathing , all is fantastic .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Jacksonville, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom
Beds
Couple
Stephen from Springdale, AR
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Quality of the facility. STARBUCKS!
No hot tub. No usable refrigerator in the room.

Very nice place to stay near the port of Miami. Quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent. They put us in a room with a water view since it was our first time there.
Did not like the parking charge. I saw a cost of $30 per night on line but it was $38 plus tip made it ridiculously expensive. I would not stay more than one night with a parking charge of that much.
Couple
Bradley from Lakewood Ranch, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Titusville, FL
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was really nice, and didn't have any issues.
Valet parking is mandatory ($40) breakfast was (30 something lol) for a buffet.
Couple
Rhen from Ny, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Valet was on point and friendly
The first room was dirty - they moved me to a better room which was also dirty. I waited 15 minutes for a crowded elevator at 9:30 am to check out and it was so full I walked down 15 flights of stairs to wait in line for 20 min because it was poorly staff
Couple
Jay from Naples, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
new rooms nice lobby bar
I asked for a city view room and instead was facing a building!
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Stockbridge, GA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great and just what I needed. The staff was friendly also.
The only thing that I didn't like was that I was forced to pay for valet parking ( as there was no self parking option) this is the only detail that I wish was told to me prior to my visit.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.