Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 6 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Cadyville, NY
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very modern hotel, nice location, clean amenities and great view from our room. It's a high rise and we were pretty high up, we had a city view. I'm sure an ocean view is spectacular due to the hotels location.
Nothing is included, for the price you pay they should include wifi but it's extra. No to/from cruise port or airport transportation provided. None of the staff provided any recommendations of things to do in the area while staying there.
Couple
Yue from Madison, WI
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean! Quite environment, comfortable bed.
The coffee maker is not very good. The handle near the sink is not very comfortable when washing hands leaning the sink.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Dublin, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location right alongside the bay-front park which is definitely the place to spend time during evenings. Courteous staff, Great ambiance good facilities, clean rooms.. everything hit the right spot! Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Everything was a little pricy (as expected)
Family Traveling with Teens
Jiayin from St. Davids, PA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff are nice and willing to help, the room are big and in a very good view.
Don't have free Wi-Fi, the parking fee is expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent stay
There were two things that I did not like. The hotel charges a $100.00 fee for early check in. I elected not to do this and camped out in the lobby for about 2 hours. The price of the valet is steep and there is no self park option
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Leslie from Palmetto, DE
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Outstanding location. Excellent staff with a strong desire to make my stay memorable.
I found nothing that I did not like
Couple
Evan from Salina, KS
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service. Told them it was our honeymoon, they had a bottle of champagne in the room. Great restaurant in the hotel. Amazing experience!
Area was a little shady after dark in the park area. A lot of homeless hang out there.
Business Traveler
William from Cresson, TX
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I try to stay at the Intercontinental every time I travel to Miami, its one of the best hotels in the world.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg