Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 8 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 897 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from New York, NY
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is good and they have most everything you need on site.
The rooms have a musty smell to them and that smell is always there. The other down side is the pool closes really early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
front desk was friendly
valet was terrible, long wait, expensive charge, serve with attitude
Couple
Glenn from Missouri City, TX
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff as well as the incredible breakfast and happy hour! Could not have been a better place to start our honeymoon with! Oh and that beautiful view of the Bay...just priceless!
Not a thing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice I got in at 5am check in is at 3pm I told them about my flight delays and how tired I was and they allowed me to check in with no problem I will definitely be back
The parking is $42 they have options for less but they didn't volunteer that information to me
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
July 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service, great location
Couple
James from Naples, FL
July 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service and beautiful room. Staff at check in were excellent. Especially bell hop, and front desk, Would return due their service.
Service was sub par in bar and disappointing. Bartender was not interested and spent time on his phone instead of assisting customers. Did not include this in the hotel evaluation because it was in their Mexican restaurant on site.
Couple
Jiani from New York, NY
July 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
1. Room was nice and clean. Mattress and pillows were so comfortable! 2. Swimming pool and gym were good.
Parking charges $35 plus tax and it's not convenient to find another parking nearby due to the location
Couple
Gail from Plainfield, IL
July 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Big room and bathroom. Comfy bed and pillows. Clean. Great location. Great staff.
The $15 hotel fee to access the pool and workout floor that we did not use.
Group Traveler
Farah from Kleinburg, Canada
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I was unsure as to the location of this hotel in relation to all of the places I wanted to visit, but it is the perfect location. The staff is simply amazing, very helpful & accommodating. I cannot even begin to describe my experience!!
The only thing that I can comment on is that the room seemed slightly dated...the carpets old & dirty.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from West Palm Beach, FL
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel went beyond my expectations Great room with beautiful view Wonderful reception and housekeeping staff I would return in a minute for the price
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.