Hotels in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 7 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the overall design of the hotel
We felt that because we booked thru priceline, we wouldn't get the full experience. The front desk didn't offer us bottles of water even though other guests got some. They lied about our room having a semi view until we had an issue and complained.

Better treatment of priceline customers regardless how they booked their travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Peter'S, MO
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The man who checked us in. Was a great person. Gave us a good room, with a great view.
The only bad thing about the room was the bathtub. There was mold around the rim of the tub. a mat to put in the tub would have been nice for kids. And a kid friendly restaurant. letting me know there was a charge for room service.

Service was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eman from East Lansing, MI
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
AMAZING hotel. Location, service, hotel were All spectacular. Definitely a goto for me from now on.
Nothing!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nice and shiny
clearly discriminate against priceline bookings - low floor, room not facing the bay, room by the elevators, did not accommodate request for 2 beds, loud plumbing noises.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was excellent. Hotel was really nice.
The clientele at the hotel appeared to be extremely uppity
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Key West, FL
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very Miami. Makes you feel like you are walking into a movie.
Parking is a ripoff. Not a 5 star hotel but very nice.

Priceline is the best. I paid 1/2 price for a highrise hotel room at a 4 star hotel in downtown Miami. Can't say enough good about Priceline. Always get good deals.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location
parking fee too high

I recommend it good location walk to bayside market, bayfront park and short ride to cruise port

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience was great...would love to come back & do it again!
That I couldn't stay longer

I wish I had more time to spend at this hotel & beautiful city!!! Everyone was great throughout the whole facility. thanks Intercontinental,staff & Priceline!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from San Marcos, CA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the view and lots of amenities. starbucks in the hotel, as well as restaurants and gift shops.
super pricey restaurants. not for budget conscious people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hated the dancing lady on the side of the hotel. Made the family stay feel trashy
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 193 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg