Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 3 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pam from Springfield, MO
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, from the minute we got out of the cab! They were there to take our luggage. We got a extremely early check in, just getting of the ship. The beds were so comfortable. The bathroom was huge and very clean.
No, and I don't think that I have ever said that!

Perfect for cruise! Beautiful view of the bay. Walking distance to bay front shops and restaurants. This hotel was--- higher than the one we stayed in going to the cruise, but worth it!!

Couple
Naomi from Gary, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located at the best location closes to the park, shopping, port of Miami. The guest service from the front of the door to the front desk was fantastic and very noticeable.
N.A.

Check in @ the hotel was scheduled for 3:00 p.m. however, my husband & I arrived @ 12:30 p.m. and wanted to ask the front desk clerk if we could leave our luggage @ the hotel & come back @ check-in time. The front desk clerk informed us that we could check-in now. The clerk was friendly, professional, & efficient. We rec'd our room key & processed to our assigned room. From the front door to our room we were impressed & very glad to have chosen to stay @ Intercontinental Hotel. The room was clean, spacious, the bathroom was awesome w/plenty of room for 2. After settling in our room we spoke w/a member of porter service outside & asked a question about where could we go for shopping/dining & he gave us a great suggestion which was the mall located a few minutes away from the hotel in walking distance. For our 1st time visit to the city of Miami this was a great experience & I would recommend this hotel to others. ...read more

Couple
Todd from Fort Walton Beach, FL
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The window overlooking Biscayne Bay. The window was huge and the view was awesome!
It took too long to get checked in. We must have waited in line nearly 25 minutes before we were finally attended to.
Couple
Crystal from West Valley City, UT
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to Miami pier , many places to eat close by and great shopping, night life much much more.

I love it and would stay here over and over again!

Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, close to the water, the parks and downtown restaurants.

Really liked the new feature where it's possible to send a text to the front desk with requests for anything. Quick turnaround.

Couple
Antonella from San Francisco, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great food!
No, actually!

Great location, view ,and customer service.

Couple
Bryan from Santa Fe, NM
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, impeccable shape for downtown Miami hotel. w,
Couple
Paulo Roberto from Dahlonega, GA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The excellent room, very spacious and with great view of Miami Port and downtown.
Nothing at all! Loved my stay there.

The hotel is just perfect: great location just in front of the port, next to the Bayside Market, in a very safe area of downtown Miami. The room is so big, and has a great view. The hotel facilities are awsome: nice bar and restaurant areas. And it has a Starbucks cafe inside its premisses. I'll certainly stay there again when I return to Miami.

Couple
Lester from Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedon, NY
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free room upgrade, free champagne, and location was great!

Within walking distance of Brickel Village and Port 6 shops and restaurants.

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 94 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg