Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 4 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Evan from Salina, KS
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service. Told them it was our honeymoon, they had a bottle of champagne in the room. Great restaurant in the hotel. Amazing experience!
Area was a little shady after dark in the park area. A lot of homeless hang out there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
great room
ridiculously expensive parking fees, overrated restaurants in the hotel, pool is free but the fitness center is not, tons of construction everywhere, no beach by the hotel (it's just a harbor)

there are many other hotels in the area with the same star rating that aren't as overpriced as this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are big and quiet
Valet Parking is too expensive and the service is to slow - we waited almost 15 minutes. Business Center was not complementary and no free WiFi in the rooms.
Couple
Patrick from Cincinnati, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Waukegan, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort and spaciousness of the room
No space in the refrigerator to keep food.
Couple
Kiwook from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

My husband and I stayed here on a weekend getaway after our wedding. The location was perfect for us, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was beautiful. While we did not have time to take advantage of the pool or spa, the facilities looked nice! Valet parking is super pricey but we just parked in a public parking garage a couple of blocks from the hotel. It was only $5/day for the weekend special and a short walk from the hotel. If you are looking to save money on parking, I would highly recommend this option! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved everything! We ate at the restaurant they have and they told us that they have organic meats. Needless to say we tried a steak that cut like butter! Very delish! The bed was comfy and we had an awesome view. I totally recommend.
What I didn't like is that I didn't have any service to get to the port of miami. They are about a 15 min ride, I wish they had some sort of shuttle service for guests.
Couple
Lillie from Fountain Inn, SC
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Construction work in the room next door to me. I had to leave to get a piece of mind bc the noise was so loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was very nice
no self parking, only expensive valet
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg