Hotels in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 7 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great contemporary lobby atmosphere. Staff was very helpful. Room service was quick.
If I had to be picky the rooms could have been a little nicer and furniture updated. Also the mini fridge was pressure activated so you cant pull items out and replace with your own without being charged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, NJ
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Isl
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just to say a 10 I would place my stay at a 12.. My girl friend and I said the hotel and its staff was over and above thank you..There is nothing to dislike
amazing stay no regrets

please read above just an over all great stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, rooms, restaurant, location, concierge service
Had to pay to use fitness facilities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniela from Boynton Beach, FL
March 4, 2014
10.0
Great hotel, awesome location, great service.
The walls are a bit then, woke up to a child crying and crying and crying...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from St. Andrews, Canada
March 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location...beautiful room and lobby...very clean
No. It was great
Couple
Janessa from Coral Springs, FL
February 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
The incompetent staff

I wouldn't go back

Couple
Esther from Cranston, RI
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to everything. Right on the water. We had a waterview. We could see the ships come in . It was so pretty. Staff was great. We had no problems at all. It was a good size room.

We loved this hotel. Had no problems at all. It was convenient to everything. Close to the cruise port too.

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(11 - 20 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg