Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 9 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bryan from Santa Fe, NM
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, impeccable shape for downtown Miami hotel. w,
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, VA
June 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Aurora, CO
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was beautiful and within walking distance to many restaurants & shops and was right along the beach & water.
NO
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The food was the best.
The price of valley parking was too high
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
June 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from North Royalton, OH
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was good for one night. But small for an overextended stay
Crowded everywhere
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was in the process of moving to Miami - the bellhop staff were incredibly helpful in getting everything out of and into my car. I also needed some flexibility on when my room was cleaned - they accommodated quite well. The restaurant was EXCELLENT!
No ice machine on my floor - this was a hassle every time I needed ice. Valet parking is expensive - I basically paid for a hotel room for my car!

The location was idea - close to so many areas of Miami and access to freeways.

Couple
Paulo Roberto from Dahlonega, GA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The excellent room, very spacious and with great view of Miami Port and downtown.
Nothing at all! Loved my stay there.

The hotel is just perfect: great location just in front of the port, next to the Bayside Market, in a very safe area of downtown Miami. The room is so big, and has a great view. The hotel facilities are awsome: nice bar and restaurant areas. And it has a Starbucks cafe inside its premisses. I'll certainly stay there again when I return to Miami.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Cincinnati, OH
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel location is perfect. The concierge was very helpful. The restaurant was a bit pricy but overall the food was great. Thers was mold in shower. Maids disnt clean the room well. The front desk tried to over charge me for things i didnt use.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg