Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 13 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 800 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Birmingham, AL
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Decatur, GA
December 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Linda from Tallahassee, FL
December 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Hamon from Winter Garden, FL
December 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Elmhurst, NY
November 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
I checked into this hotel after a couple of nights at the Four Seasons Miami, the room and cleanliness is OK.
KEEP eyes on your credit card statement! Two unauthorized credit card transactions posted even after I left the hotel. I called the customer service, the person on the phone couldn't explain what are the charges for either. Will never stay here again.
Couple
Jayson from Denver, CO
November 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, clean, friendly staff, nice pool. This is one of the nicest hotels in the area, I would stay here again and recommend to anyone.
No hot tub which is odd for a hotel this size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The restaurant inside the hotel, ToroToro's brunch was delicious (expensive tho). There were great accommodations inside the hotel for example Starbucks, Fed Ex, spa services and a bar at the pool
How expensive everything was. We already pay a lot for the room so some things should be included
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, view, "fancy"
construction outside, the workers didn't have a clear path for the sidewalk they wanted us on, prob not the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Berenice from Round Lake, IL
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm so happy with the service and location. In the future I'll booking again. I'm completely satisfied with this hotel and service also the location. Thank you so much for everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosa from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.