Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 4 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms were very nice South beach has gotten run down these days and these rooms were new classy and very nice. Although DO NOT stay on the first floor or anywhere near the elevator.
The staff was rude, zombie like, not helpful not friendly, the bar staff had no smiles no personality and a bit inattentive

The first floor is far to noisy as there is little buffer to the 24 hour restaurant and bar there is also no buffer from the elevator and the rooms so basically up all night long

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and ambiance
Not close to the beach if that is what you are looking for
Group Traveler
Abdullah from Washington, DC
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the lobby .
I don't like the tap of the bathroom , it was the water comes slowly. doesn't have power to push more water.
Couple
Jack from Newmarket, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view of the harbour and a short walk to great spots for shopping and the marketplace on the harbour. Very personable reception (were top drawer ) the fitness club, spa and outside pool area was very good.Great background music .
Can't think of one thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and very helpful. I also liked the room and aminities
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
lobby, restaurants, outside area, staff
actual 'bedroom' was a little tired looking - great bathroom though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel,staff very friendly and helpful, great location, great rooms and very clean throughout hotel.
nothing
Group Traveler
Christine from Jupiter, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, & price I got the room for.
Managers need to be more customer service orientated.

Sheets were dirty in the room, called front desk night manager wanted to send someone up to change them at 3:30 am. Ended up with comp breakfast. Morning manager at front desk was not friendly. They're mistake checked me in for 2 instead of 3 and didn't Want to comp 3 breakfasts.

Couple
Thomas from Cadyville, NY
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very modern hotel, nice location, clean amenities and great view from our room. It's a high rise and we were pretty high up, we had a city view. I'm sure an ocean view is spectacular due to the hotels location.
Nothing is included, for the price you pay they should include wifi but it's extra. No to/from cruise port or airport transportation provided. None of the staff provided any recommendations of things to do in the area while staying there.
Couple
Yue from Madison, WI
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean! Quite environment, comfortable bed.
The coffee maker is not very good. The handle near the sink is not very comfortable when washing hands leaning the sink.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg