Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 9 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Overpriced food, room was mediocre...could use some updating. Had to be switched from first room. It was shabby
Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Port St. Lucie, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How nice everyone was
Restaurants
Business Traveler
Wendy from Henderson, NV
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, beautiful rooms, wonderful ambiance throughout.
Valet parking at $39 per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Sauna
The hidden resort fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was great! We ordered room service the 2nd night and it was delicious, on time, and warm. The pool was great!
They didn't replace our menu for room service. They charged my dads room two drinks from the Blue Water restaraunt, my parents don't drink... The hotel manager was supposed to investigate. We never heard back from her and they were charged 30.00.
Business Traveler
Monica from Scottsdale, AZ
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and it was a great location.
There was a 10.00 resort fee that I didn't know I was going to have but that was ok. The fee covered the use of the gym so I took advantage of that so its all good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Alexandria, KY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful, friendly, and really made us feel welcome.Even asked us to stop back to let them know how we liked the restaurant they recommended. Rooms are spacious and luxurious.Beautiful views.Close to Port of Miami.
Nothing. We had a perfect stay!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel! Great gym! Awesome view
Bad plumbing. Tub drain didn't release water normally.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Savannah, GA
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location. Pool area was very relaxing.
Having to pass through the Spa area to get to the pool area
Couple
Jorge from Sanford, FL
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is huge and has great views.
The valet parking is 40/day
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.