Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 13 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 800 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Decatur, GA
December 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Berenice from Round Lake, IL
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm so happy with the service and location. In the future I'll booking again. I'm completely satisfied with this hotel and service also the location. Thank you so much for everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Laurel, MD
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I got this hotel since I was in town for a Miami Heat game. Love the location because everything in walking distance. The room was great, the pool and everything else about the hotel staff
If you handicap or have a baby stroller you have to go access the hotel thru the car rental entrance. Not a major thing but more of an heads up to anyone else that. But I had to admit the staff was very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is the best, you can take public transit easily or walk by the area. Nice restaurants and commercial area nearby. Port of Miami is at 8 minutes from the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sameer from Secaucus, NJ
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, cleanliness, rooms, ambience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Racine, WI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location.
I would have like to have had a refrigerator and microwave. When I asked about use of a microwave, I was taken into a junk room.I had to step over things to get to the microwave. That was totally unacceptable. Also, a $100 fee for amenities is outrageous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Jerusalem, Israel
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Mexico, Mexico
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
I didn't like to be charged for the use of pool, that I did not even used
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Upon arrival the first impression is fantastic, the lobby is very nice and upscale. The rooms are large and nicely decorated with comfortable beds. The pool and garden area is fantastic.
The downside of the hotel is the text we were suppose to receive to let us know our room was ready never arrived, so we were left waiting much longer to get in our room than necessary. The loud music from the restaurant makes conversation difficult.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.