Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 11 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 725 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Palm Beach Shores, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing view from the room. Staff really nice. Special thank you to Hotel Employee for being so dedicated to our request. Makes all the difference and will always recommend the Intercontinental Miami.
Not really
Couple
Teri from Key West, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suraj from Fort Worth, TX
April 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Toro Toro restaurant inside the hotel was really nice and the foods were awesome.
We were hoping for a queen bed since we were a couple but we were given two double beds and was told that is the only room available at that time.
Couple
Darrian from Miami, FL
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Minette from Miami, FL
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean hotel with plenty of things to keep one busy, or relaxed. Staff was accommodating and friendly. great stay-cation!! Hubby and I will definitely be back. We paid for a room upgrade which was very affordable and got a heavenly view.
Brunch was rated one of the top in Miami, but we found it to be just ok. Oysters were not up to par with many other spots in the area.
Couple
Adam from Vero Beach, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing. We went to a concert at American Airlines Arena, which is just a short walk through a park/plaza from the hotel.
Couple
Cleveland from Sutherland, VA
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
Loved this hotel!!
Couple
Arthur from Anchorage, AK
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Lexington, KY
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 94 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.