Hotels in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 7 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Mt. Home, TX
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Briana from Mobile, AL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location & room
Desk staff was rude during check in

I loved the hotel itself. very nice & classy!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location to get to the arena was great.
The bathroom faucet in the sink did not work well. The water pressure was very weak which cause a almost impossible use of the sink. When I spoke to front desk I only got an apology.

The staff who work the breakfast is very nice and helpful. Also, the person who clean the room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, public areas, room decor and views
We found bloddy bandaid in room.Automatic curtains did not work properly, later found out at check out that other rooms have se problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Nice location in the Bay.

It was my birthday; they surprised me with a serenade of the birthday song, a beautiful cake and Champaign. I was very excited. Would definitely stay again and again in whichever state they are located.

Group Traveler
Nader from Glenview, IL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bridget from Pompano Beach, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Canton, OH
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got an upgrade without asking, fantastic staff, great building, great room!
Couple
Joseph from Fort Myers, FL
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel. It was beautiful, grand anf the staff gave excellent customer service. I would definitely book there again!
None

This is definitely a luxury hotel. Its everything you could ask for in a hotel. The location was perfect. The view from the room was perfect. I felt lile I was living large in a five star hotel. :-).

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg