Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 4 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Leslie from Palmetto, DE
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Outstanding location. Excellent staff with a strong desire to make my stay memorable.
I found nothing that I did not like
Couple
Evan from Salina, KS
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service. Told them it was our honeymoon, they had a bottle of champagne in the room. Great restaurant in the hotel. Amazing experience!
Area was a little shady after dark in the park area. A lot of homeless hang out there.
Business Traveler
William from Cresson, TX
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I try to stay at the Intercontinental every time I travel to Miami, its one of the best hotels in the world.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
great room
ridiculously expensive parking fees, overrated restaurants in the hotel, pool is free but the fitness center is not, tons of construction everywhere, no beach by the hotel (it's just a harbor)

there are many other hotels in the area with the same star rating that aren't as overpriced as this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are big and quiet
Valet Parking is too expensive and the service is to slow - we waited almost 15 minutes. Business Center was not complementary and no free WiFi in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great service, warm staff, perfect location, was a great experience
couldn't stay longer than two nights, had to go back home

bayview to watch the cruise ships is worth the upgrade

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The proximity to the bay and shopping areas.
The restaurants and when we checked out they tried to charge us for extra stuff.
Couple
Patrick from Cincinnati, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betteann from Reunion, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the incredible views from the room
no

not a family place - has a sexy euro jet setter vibe.

Business Traveler
Aderinola from Victoria Island, Nigeria
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very good location, staff were very helpful and always ready to assist
Access to the rooms should be restricted to only those who should be are allowed low security
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg