Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 2 of 337 hotels in Miami
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

My husband and I stayed here on a weekend getaway after our wedding. The location was perfect for us, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was beautiful. While we did not have time to take advantage of the pool or spa, the facilities looked nice! Valet parking is super pricey but we just parked in a public parking garage a couple of blocks from the hotel. It was only $5/day for the weekend special and a short walk from the hotel. If you are looking to save money on parking, I would highly recommend this option! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved everything! We ate at the restaurant they have and they told us that they have organic meats. Needless to say we tried a steak that cut like butter! Very delish! The bed was comfy and we had an awesome view. I totally recommend.
What I didn't like is that I didn't have any service to get to the port of miami. They are about a 15 min ride, I wish they had some sort of shuttle service for guests.
Couple
Lillie from Fountain Inn, SC
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Construction work in the room next door to me. I had to leave to get a piece of mind bc the noise was so loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was very nice
no self parking, only expensive valet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Expensive parking

Room was great, location on water was awesome.

Group Traveler
Darrin from La Mesa, CA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome. Staff was friendly. They even let us check in at 9am without any extra charge.
Nothing at all. Great Hotel

Everything was A+.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The water temperature was not hot, the shower is really small, Blow dryer in my room did not work and when I called for a new one i took about 45 minutes to get it. TV channels - very limited.
Carlos from Bradenton, FL
August 28, 2014
8.0
View of rooms
Loud reception

Good location. nice price.

Couple
Bilal from Orlando, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location itself is very nice and so is the hotel
The parking situation sucks ,you can park at the meters for about $2 an hr or valet is for $39 a day....so if you stay 2 nights budget about $80 for parking,but almost pretty standard for parking in Miami

Everything was clean and staff was helpful

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg