Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami in Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 4 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Cincinnati, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betteann from Reunion, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the incredible views from the room
no

not a family place - has a sexy euro jet setter vibe.

Business Traveler
Aderinola from Victoria Island, Nigeria
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very good location, staff were very helpful and always ready to assist
Access to the rooms should be restricted to only those who should be are allowed low security
Couple
John from Waukegan, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort and spaciousness of the room
No space in the refrigerator to keep food.
Business Traveler
Brian from Boca Raton, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great decor, very clean, very attentive staff, great dining at Torro Torro. Absolutely beautiful and close to everything in downtown and close to South Beach. can't wait for my next stay here.
There was nothing not to like. The staff treated me like royalty.
Melissa from East Orange, NJ
October 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, structure, service
Double rooms have two twin beds, very small for a party of 3 to sleep and they did not provide a rollaway bed

Excellent choice

Couple
Kiwook from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

My husband and I stayed here on a weekend getaway after our wedding. The location was perfect for us, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was beautiful. While we did not have time to take advantage of the pool or spa, the facilities looked nice! Valet parking is super pricey but we just parked in a public parking garage a couple of blocks from the hotel. It was only $5/day for the weekend special and a short walk from the hotel. If you are looking to save money on parking, I would highly recommend this option! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved everything! We ate at the restaurant they have and they told us that they have organic meats. Needless to say we tried a steak that cut like butter! Very delish! The bed was comfy and we had an awesome view. I totally recommend.
What I didn't like is that I didn't have any service to get to the port of miami. They are about a 15 min ride, I wish they had some sort of shuttle service for guests.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg