Conrad London St. James

Conrad London St. James in London

Conrad London St. James

Conrad London St. James Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
22-28 Broadway
London SW1H 0BH
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad London St. James in London

# 14 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad London St. James
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad London St. James
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad London St. James

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Orange, NJ
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern and great location to operate from if you are going to most areas in London. Stellar service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Elegance in the heart of London. Great service and great location -- easy walking distance to Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace and the wonderful St. James Park. Tube stop is right across the street which puts everything else in easy reach.
Couple
Elizabeth from Seattle, WA
December 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked (Hotel employee) at the front desk. He solved our room problems when others did not seem to care. See below.
The fact that there was no heat in our room and that the front desk people said merely "We'll see what we can do." but there was no guarantee that we'd have heat or even another room with heat.
Couple
John from Bedford, MA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is literally across the street from the St James's Park tube station. The hotel is in the center of all the sites.Great staff. We arrived at 10 AM. Expected to drop bags and check in later. Checked us right in. Clean Hotel. Helpful concierge.
Liked it all.
Solo Traveler
Kodjo from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Windsor, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
rooms were clean and quiet. staff was outstanding!! perfect location.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Baton Rouge, LA
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Transportation very close and easy to use, location within walking distance of many attractions and the theatre district. Helpful staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyuntak from Changwon, Republic Of Korea
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Location was perfect and the staffs were very kind
The breakfast was over priced.

The hotel was family-friendly. They were prepared to serve baby beds and also provided complementary doll for babies.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was ideal - we only had to take taxi once for an evening event, all others we could easily walk- saves LOTs for money. Staff was really awesome, helpful without being overbearing
Group Traveler
Paris from Ypsilanti, MI
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness
£100/night incidental deposit holds
Reviews of Conrad London St. James
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad London St. James
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg