Intercontinental London Park Lane

Intercontinental London Park Lane in London

Intercontinental London Park Lane

Intercontinental London Park Lane Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
One Hamilton Place
London W1V OQY
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental London Park Lane in London

# 6 of 1275 hotels in London
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental London Park Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental London Park Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental London Park Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location: Excellent!!
Small, no view room.

Excellent staff, unbeatable Mayfair location.

Couple
Rodney from Vienna, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and beds. Very convenient for the tube or to walk around central London, shopping and attractions.
While it is a very nice luxury hotel with excellent staff, the hotel lacks charm and character
Couple
Frank from Pacific Palisades, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for our needs. Upon check in we were complimentary upgraded to next size and view level room. we were granted an early check in at 1pm. Service by staff was top notch, extremely professional yet welcoming and friendly.
Couple
Damien from Dublin, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Rogers, AR
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice and the location was incredible.
Business Traveler
Mikhael from Potomac, MD
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Bedding and bathroom.
None

Elegant hotel. Intercontinental standard. The room a bit small.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It is beautifully decorated and in a great location.
Couple
Dhari from Kuwait, CA
April 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Professional staff. Very clean rooms
The rooms are a bit too small
Business Traveler
Robert from Austin, TX
April 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, star rating. The food in the restaurant is amazing.
Excessive fees for wireless...Wifi in today's world is more important than a television..It's almost as important as having towels in the room...C'mon travel business, get it together. That means airports, hotels, trains, restaurants etc.

AAAAAAAAAAA+ (except for the wireless fees).

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, CA
March 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The way the doorman and concierge were helpful.We had to request pens that work, cause the one we found in the room and needed to use, didnt work, so when the pens work, they become the most good looking pen in the hotel district (worldwide, rea
We didnt like the check in process. Plus when we got up to the room, it was not prepared for 2 male adults. It had a double bed, so we had to go back down to the reception and ask for 2 separate beds, so we couldnt use the bathroom as fast we needed to.

The hotel is OK, not very well located if you want to go shopping and you dont like walking.There is a very near and convenient underground station though, from you where you can go anywhere.On your way out of London, you can go all the way to Heathrow from that underground station, if you dont have too much luggage.The hotel has lots of green right across the street if you cant live without jogging everyday. This is really very convenient in a city that´s busy all year long. ...read more

Reviews of Intercontinental London Park Lane
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental London Park Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg