Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

# 5 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Princeton, NJ
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
style
tight pulling into the entrance

very good experience

Couple
John from Washington, DC
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is excellent, rooms are huge! Comfy beds. Great bathroom...and BIG! Deep soaking tub. Hotel's public spaces are beautiful, coffee shop on site is great too.
There's period & there's dated, the rooms are a bit dated. Need new paint & curtains. It's super clean tho'. Difficult getting the room to the right temperature. Room service beyond breakfast wasn't apparent - no menu in room. I should have called to ask.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Finksburg, MD
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location. Front desk and valet staff were very friendly and accomodating!
Broken phone, broken towel rack, bad water pressure for shower. The bartender was not friendly and there was no food in-house after hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, size of room, shower / complimentary toiletries were excellent. All details attended to! TV in bath nice addition!
None

Excellent location! Staff professional and attentive

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a great location and a great hotel.
The maid moved all of our things during the cleaning process. We aren't messy and had definitely cleared the way for the maid to do his/her thing. Despite this, the maid touched every item we left in the room, including toiletries, luggage, shopping bags.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NJ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location is AMAZING!! We have 2 small children and being directly across the street from the Inner Harbour and the Aquaruim was perfect!
No, everything was great. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Our daughter left her blanket in the car that was parked in the valet and at 11 pm they went and got it for her without question. Most hotel staff would not have done that.

Perfect location, price, and staff. We will definatley be back and will recommend this hotel to others!

Business Traveler
Richard from Hauppauge, NY
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely staff, nice room, bathroom especially nice with lovely soap, free bottles of water, free wifi, at the harbor
Couple
Leonard from Hampton, VA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place, great location, great staff, great room.
no

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Robert from Milford, CT
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing
Nothing

I've stayed at all the top hotels in Baltimore and this one was definitely the best of the best

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg