Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

# 6 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the Inner Harbor & restaurants. Nice bathroom. Comfortable bed. Great view from the Harbour View rooms. Very friendly staff.
The shower pressure was terrible & the hotel is outdated.
Couple
Joseph from Baltimore, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every time we come here, the staff is AWESOME. A few of them even remembered us from our previous visits! And even if that was an act, they made it SEEM as though they did. They were genuinely nice people.
I know your entry isn't a porte cochere per se, but you guys really should think about building one somewhere. Perhaps the eastern side of the building where you already have a throughway. The congestion on Saturday, while not common, was ridiculous.

I loved every minute of it. We've stayed here on various occassions for "Staycations" now and again, and it is so pleasurable an experience that Saturday, on our wedding day, we decided to have the Royal Sonesta as our "Just Married" hotel. They were kind enough to upgrade us to a Junior Suite, replete with chocolate covered strawberries and champagne. OUTSTANDING service as always from the concierge to the front desk staff to the housekeeping and grounds. AMAZING hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Shower head was broken. Beds were too soft for our taste.

Wonderful staff! Valets were very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel: atmosphere, staff, room, service...EVERYTHING!
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
October 1, 2014
9.0
Easy uses and location for purpose of short trip
Parking fees vs few options to park elsewhere. When parking is more than cost of rental auto I would question restrictiveness of parking available vs fees 35/day when not using but once a day.

nice all around, short stay not same to measure vs one week.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NY
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Sterling, VA
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julianne from Newport News, VA
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Very centrally located
Unfriendly staff

A/c wasn't up to par. Lobby bar was very nice. Room was not what I expected for the price & star level

Couple
Russell from Chelsea Heights, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Would like a larger mini fridge, but overall ok.

Great position, staff everything as expected.

Reviews of Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg