Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

# 4 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Saint Leonard, MD
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was there when we checked in and he was more than helpful. He helped us plan our whole weekend in about 15 min. I received a wonderful birthday surprise from the hotel. The location was perfect for strolling around downtown. Everything
Our room was hot.
Couple
Peter from New Tripoli, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well appointed. Friendly staff. Cool rooftop hangout area with seating and a gazebo. Lots of options to plug in your devices, USB ports everywhere. Fridge and prep bar in room.
One of the elevators was outdated and gave me an uneasy feel. The other elevators seemed much newer and we used them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Scotch Plains, NJ
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was pleasant and polite
Our toilet stopped working but they quickly put us in another room and helped move all our things into new room. Even paid our parking fee for the inconvenience.There's a charge to make local calls from room.
Business Traveler
Tom from Lexington, KY
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice rooms and restaurant. Nice staff.
Poorly marked. Not thoughtful layout.
Couple
Kenneth from Virginia Beach, VA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms, beds, towels were all top notch. The whole place was elegant. The little restaurant/bar was very nice. Attentive staff, gourmet quality food. Nice selection of spirits.
Parking was expensive. Add 30% to the cost of the room to park!

The view of the harbor at night from our bay window was very nice.

Business Traveler
Emile from Jacksonville, FL
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Despite the fact that this hotel is under construction, they worked very hard to make you as comfortable as possible. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. The remodeled areas look fantastic! The room was large and very nice.
Couple
Carol from Harrisburg, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
newly renovated room was very nice and bedding comfortable. Staff very courtious and helpful.
no vending area to get something to drink. had to walk 3 blocks for bottled water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vashon, WA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was immaculate, the rooms were beautifully decorated and the staff was fantastic...all of them from the front desk to the room cleaning staff. Even with a lobby renovation going on I really liked this hotel. Great work out facilities too!
The renovation but it's going to be worth it when it's done.

Very close to the Baltimore convention, two blocks away. An easy walk when the weather is good. Great views overlooking the Inner Harbor. Beautiful bathroom, excellent beds and everything is new and lovely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was fantastic and beautiful and elegantly styled. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
The hotel was under renovation and I didn't know that when I booked the room. Didn't hinder the experience much, bit I was looking forward to the grand staircase which was closed.
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.