Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15201 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Grand Rapids, MI
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was nice and friendly.
No refrigerator unless you pay $15. They gave me a complementary one due to the fact that my granddaughter was with me I'm sure, no safe, no microwave. It looks a little bit fancy though. I would have never pick it myself. A bid only!
Couple
Thomas from Bossier City, LA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicki from Yukon, OK
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Looked nice in lobby.
When I got there they had a problem with checking us in. Our key cards were deactivated and fire alarm went off at 5:30 am.
Couple
Nicolas from San Antonio, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and no additional charges for parking.
Bed Linens, showerhead/water pressure.
Couple
Nancy from Highlands Ranch, CO
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ademil from Wichita Falls, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Complimentary internet and the bathroom kits
Just upgrade the bed and more food at the executive /club lounge ; front desk junior staff need more training in responding to simple questions instead of "I don't know" however a manager immediately stepped in and resolved concerns to my satisfaction.

free parking is great ; u will get more freebies/ amenities if you are a priority club member in spite of booking with a third party

Couple
Adam from Waller, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and free parking
chairs in bar were uncomfortable...but the beer was cold!
Reviews of Intercontinental Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg