Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15201 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 723 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Irvine, CA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel is fantastic.Very convenient to major travel arteries, dining, and shopping.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and the room temperature has not been good either time; either of adjusting the thermostat.
Couple
Troy from Kilgore, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Kids in lounge area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
overall atmosphere friendly employee's size of room
valet was a bit pricey, not a lot of choices for room service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location. It was close to shopping malls and restaurants.
The bath mat in tub was dirty and we had to have it replaced. There was no mini fridge.
Couple
Gregory from Longview, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff
Valet parking took up most of the front parking, so you had to use the covered parking for which there was a charge. Although they advertised 'free parking "
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
AMAZING location. immaculate lobby area
Business Traveler
Julie from Johnstown, NY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms, friendly service
I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times. There was an event going on this weekend. And we just had some noise issues from a room above us.
Couple
John from Addisson, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marlene from Murphy, TX
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Geographical Convenience, Great roomGreat bed/ great rest!
Valet was not managed well. They need people skills training
Business Traveler
Gena from Austin, TX
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the staff. It was an older hotel, I was hoping for a modern place for the stars. Overall I was happy considering the price.
I didn't like how dated the hotel was. #timetravel
Reviews of Intercontinental Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.