Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15201 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Austin, TX
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I think the entire staff is a cut above

Kuddos to the engineering team for making such a large facility feel like home

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Pleasant staff, good parking, decent location
This is not a four star hotel. 3.5 at best. No comparison to other four star hotels in this area. Bathrooms are worn and shabby and the air conditioning in the room simply would not remain on and cool the room, even set at 68.

This is definitely not a four star hotel. Since it is included in the four star category I will not be bidding on four star hotels in this area. The risk of getting stuck in this hotel is not worth it. Too bad, because the other two four stars in the area, the Hilton and the Meridien are excellent.

Business Traveler
James from Warren, RI
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was outstanding and hospitality is top notch. This was the 2nd time that I have visited Dallas on business and stayed at the Intercontinental and both times I was extremely happy with the accommodations.
no

The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The beds are extremely comfortable, especially when you need a good night sleep. The pool and spa are relaxing. There is a Whole Foods within walking distance. I will definitely return if possible when I am back in Dallas.

Business Traveler
Rosemary from Levelland, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Superior location and a great place to relax
Television channels
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Mission, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel all the staff very corteous and helpfull.
NOt at All

For us very convenient my family and I enjoy it very much we love our star at Intercontinental Dallas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Midland, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free parking. Clean rooms
When I checked in I put a 300.00 cash deposit down for amenities. But when room service delivered my breakfast then later called me to see how how I wanted to settle the bill because I didn't have a credit card on file. Then didn't call me back and apolog
Couple
Jason from Abilene, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked how quick issue was resolved.

Very nice hotel and I would definitely visit again.

Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, easy to get in and out of. Awesome bar!
Couple
Gabriel from Odessa, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friend from the start.. Room service was excellent
No
Reviews of Intercontinental Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg