Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas

Intercontinental Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15201 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Port Allen, LA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking was easy and accessible and the very large pool.. The beds were also comfortable but they were only double beds not queens.
The bathroom had a moldy smell that would not go away. The staff wasn't very friendly, it may have had something to do with having my children with me. The small fridge in the room didn't get cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Passion from Humble, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was nice. It had beautiful lighting when you enter the hotel.
I didn't like the shower because I could see some black on the corners of the tub. The hotel should have more free cable channels in the room, and updated batteries in the remote.

The hotel was clean and nice overall. The view was wonderful from our room. The front desk person was helpful when I requested a higher floor and king bed. She immediately accommodated me.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Amarillo, TX
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff, wonderful location, free parking,and excellent service.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Norcross, GA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed here several times while in Dallas. It's consistent and seems to always be in good shape. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are good size.
Nope
Couple
Bobby from Spring, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was ok
They offer surface parking, but they had a young girls beauty pagent while we were there with over 800 girls. The parking lot was packed and the parking garage was $10 with no in and out

Definitely not 4 star in my book. I would have preferred being in Embassy suites

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the staff was very professional
The food wasn't good. I ordered a wedge salad and it came out on a warm plate and the lettuce wasn't very crispy. I ordered a club sandwich (late night menu)and the bottom bread was soggy.

I this area there are a lot of hotels that are very modern and have more to offer. It seems a little old fashioned. For the price, I paid, it's a good value but I wouldn't pay more to stay there.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Chandler, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, easy parking, nice facility.
No bath clothes in the room and no regular coffee - just decaf.

The people at registration were very pleasant and the place is clean - thanks!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emory, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
room never cooled off after the air was turned on, hot tub did not work, ask for assistance and no one ever came to help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location
Limited parking for guess due to outside hotel event
Reviews of Intercontinental Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg