Intercontinental Chicago

Intercontinental Chicago in Chicago

Intercontinental Chicago

Intercontinental Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
505 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cynthia from South Bend, IN
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Isaiah from Eaton Rapids, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
So clean, and perfect view. Amazing location.
A few spots in room with chipped paint and such. Also not an open wifi for guests.

The hotel still was very nice.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Portage, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
LOCATION!
Rooms were fairly small.

Pool is beautiful, but not kid friendly...it's an older pool with the shallowest point being four feet. Small children need life vest or puddle jumper.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Outstanding service
No hot tub

Very nice space. Elegant. Convenient. Excellent hospitality. The list goes on. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating

Couple
Marcia from Yorkville, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bottle of water with the apple, orange and pear in the afternoon really made one feel special.
I did not like the extra charge for two bottles of water and 2 bottles of Red Bull.In truth we took the bottles and bull out to put our bone from our dinner to take it home We went to the hotel desk and explained what had happened.She removed the charge.

We just loved the meal we had at the restaurant "Michael Jordans" The food was unbelievable. My husband said that this was possibly the best meal he has ever had!!!

Edward from Mokena, IL
August 25, 2014
7.0
Location, pool, quick access to room
Cleanliness of room was not the best. Many things were broken. No free WiFi. View was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalid from Newyork, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
locaton of hotel very goods its close to all arrraction
no

room big all shopping center close to the hotel

Business Traveler
Susan from Edina, MN
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola, IN
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was in a great location on michigan ave, staff was very nice. Swimming pool was fantastic, had a great workout space also.
Beware with the food and drink charges in the room. Anything picked up is charged for. Fortunately the staff took off all charges.
Reviews of Intercontinental Chicago
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg