Intercontinental Chicago

Intercontinental Chicago

Intercontinental Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
505 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cameron from Machesney Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. From the second we arrived the valet was great with our kids. Our room was upgraded at no charge. Great experience.
I didn't like leaving and going back to work.
Couple
Janey from Columbus, NE
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great and rooms were very clean! Very friendly and helpful staff!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, comfortable clean rooms. Gym and swimming pool available.
None
Couple
Shixin from Bloomington, IN
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & Cleanliness
Pay for WIFI
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool location staff
Parking minibar fridge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, bed was comfy.
the location made things a little difficult, cab drivers kept getting confused as to where we were (upper or lower Michigan ave), parking was valet only (and twice what you could park for a block away)
Business Traveler
Rashed from Dayton, OH
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I wish it was the level of reputation and level was disappointing if it is not as clean and found blood-like stains and insects on the bed
yes I would like to be more clearly

they lied me to contact me about what i found and i have pictures as evidences and witnesses saw what happened

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location couldn't of been better.
Very rushed atmosphere. While checking in I inquired about any continental breakfast and was told there was one. The next morning I called the front desk to find out the location of the breakfast. upon check out I was billed $100 plus for the breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Locations.
$67 parking and too loud for the sleep during a night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pretty. Excellent location close to shops and restaraunts. Room/bathroom larger than expected. Fitness center was top notch-clean, equipment in great working order. The pool area was well maintained and had beautiful architecture. Water was warm.
The pool was designated for lap swimming which a lot of people utilized. We were able to swim in one lane with some others that had children,however, the pool is clearly intended for lap swimmers.
Reviews of Intercontinental Chicago
(1 - 10 of 209 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.