Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 8 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1027 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kennesaw, GA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very well done modern but traditional space. Fantastic view. Walk to anything you need.
No. Will definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, GA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
A supervisor was very professional and courteous during our entire stay.
I did not like how I was greeted by one of the reservation clerks. He was very rude and unprofessional. Hotel employee assisted me with check-in and a great time and stay for my daughter and I on the business trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Screven, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Like location,room and Burbon bar..
Room was never cleaned on Saturday..coffee make did not work. Called to have it done and it was never addressed at all...very poor service and hotel is a 3 star at best!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The lobby entry is beautiful, as is the garden and swimming pool. The staff is kind and helpful. Morning yoga was great! The pool is clean and an excellent size for lap swimming. No chlorine smell. The parking garage felt safe. Location is good, quiet
You have to like bright orange and dark furniture to love this hotel. The alarm clock went off at 5:00 am and a wake up call followed for another guest. Worst part was the finger nail trimming I found on the top sheet under the blanket.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Volha from North York, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Atlanta, GA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bathtub was amazing and the AC was perfect for this horrible Atlanta heat!
The cable wasn't working well when I was there. The premium channels were all flipping in and out. The remote also wasn't functioning well. I had them come check and it was the cable company issue - no one ever got back to me about it.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Rock Hill, SC
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was nice. Staff were somewhat friendly. Everything was TREMENDOUSLY over priced. Probably the worst 5 star I have ever stayed in.
Couple
Eric from Clinton, KY
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and the staff
Cost of valet parking
Business Traveler
Angela from Harvest, AL
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.