Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 10 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 804 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Newark, DE
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel. The Southern Art Retsaurant is Fantastic. Some of the best southern cooking I have ever had. The Bourbon Bar has some great cocktails. The Governor was my favorite. Staff was very welcoming and made the weekend great.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bathroom
The first impression was ruined by the female that checked me in. She was not friendly at all and the worst part about it, she charged my DEBIT card a ridiculous amount of money that was not authorized. I spent the next hour with the manager fixing it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bellhops were friendly
Slow service at front desk.Shower was slow to drain.There was a small hole worn in bedspreadFee for parking. Ouch!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
June 10, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ginger from Griffin, GA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean.
Just having to pay separately for parking.
Couple
Denise from Smyrna, GA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
5star all the way, the staff and the surroundings were superb
soaking tub would have been more relaxing with jets.

We were on a staycation . The hotel had it all. We didn't had to leave unless we wanted to.

Couple
Frank from Douglasville, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room, lobby, bar, resturant, etc.
nothing.
Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
May 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Friendly front desk staff. Well decorated lobby and public spaces.
I did not like the fact that while we were out enjoying the sights in Atlanta on Friday, May 8th someone made a THOROUGH search of our luggage. The loss of our sense of security and the feeling of complete violation ruined our entire Mother's Day weekend.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
May 12, 2015
9.0
Pool
Was there for 8 days, would have been nice to have a fridge, paying for parking is outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is our home away from home. Love it.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.