Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 10 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 795 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
May 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Friendly front desk staff. Well decorated lobby and public spaces.
I did not like the fact that while we were out enjoying the sights in Atlanta on Friday, May 8th someone made a THOROUGH search of our luggage. The loss of our sense of security and the feeling of complete violation ruined our entire Mother's Day weekend.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
May 12, 2015
9.0
Pool
Was there for 8 days, would have been nice to have a fridge, paying for parking is outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is our home away from home. Love it.
Couple
Tim from Southampton, NY
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Bourbon Bar and Southern Arts were the highlight of the trip. The tasting flights were superb. Service little slow but must be primed for business and not weekend traffic. Rooms very nice.
When we arrived, of course the hotel only had a handicap room with double beds available....in order to get a "real" room there was an instant up charge which resulted in paying the rack rate for the night. This is not a 5 Star Service.
Couple
Rosalind from Katy, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view from our room. The hotel staff were extremely nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the room design and decor. The bathroom was my favorite.
n/a
Stacey from Madison, TN
April 28, 2015
10.0
Food , tub
Nothing at all

It was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
I found an eggshell in my waffle for room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The club lounge was very nice and the room décor was excellent - but we paid additional for an upgrade
The outdoor pool - took us by surprise for a 5 star hotel - and was not heated - would not have booked had we known this. It also closed very early.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Oakville, Canada
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.