Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 10 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 823 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Mt. Vernon, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Luxurious beds, chocolate turn down service, comfy robes and even a doorbell!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
nice lobby, nice views
the parking lot is very poorly lit, and while the lobby appeared worthy of 5 stars, the room was just like any other hotel room: chlorine smelling linens, stains on the carpet, a slowly-responding TV system, etc. their was a fridge, but it was unusable.

I don't know how hotels earn their stars, but this hotel is not 5 stars. I've stayed in nicer 4 and 4.5 star hotels for much cheaper. It's not a bad hotel, but it's overrated and overpriced. The funeral in the lobby didn't help; I'm sorry for the death of someone, but the crying people in the lobby made a potential visit to the bar or restaurant something to avoid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Candler, NC
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The way the bar tender treated me n they closed earlier then they was suppose to
Couple
Martima from Fort Worth, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whole hotel there's nothing that was not liked.
Can not say
Solo Traveler
Kirsten from Philadelphia, PA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and service were great. I love the ability to just text them whatever I needed. They were quick and attentive. The front desk made sure I had a room with a great view and was taken care of.
The fact that it had to come to an end.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Knoxville, TN
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best place to stay in Buckhead. Have stayed there multiple times and never disappoints. Great for families and adults. Staff is excellent
Travelling as family of three (with younger child)--needed more bath linens (always given enough for 2, for example just 2 washcloths).
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Jeffersonville, IN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome bed very comfortable! !
Scale on the room. No weight scale ever be the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A great service staff that are patient with travelers. I was very impressed with how much they were willing to accommodate travelers. Their room service was amazing -- try out their banana pudding!
Honestly, I cannot think of one thing I did not like. I was only there for a night so perhaps if I had been there longer there would have been something. It was great.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.