Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 2 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
Valet parking too expensive. Advertise hotel car available within 2 mile radius but its never available

They want you to be happy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean hotel. Comfortable bedding.
Our room keys did not work the entire time we were there, despite intervention from hotel security and engineering....a real hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and staff!
Did not feel like a 5 star hotel. Rooms were not the cleanest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Our sheets had dark brown stains on them......we assumed it was dried blood from someone else. This was absolutely disgusting and repulsive. We will not be staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, very nice though somewhat small room, nice Bourbon bar and restaurant. Room service was prompt and not as expensive as most 5 stars and the quality was excellent.
Difficult to drive car into the front check in area - had to drive by twice to figure out that we had to take the alley between the hotels and enter check in area from the side street, not from the front of the hotel. That was the exit area.

Really enjoyed a tasty snack and beverage sitting in the open area downstairs. Staff are incredibly nice and helpful, polite.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smicksburg, PA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was easy to locate, the room was clean and large. The beds were comfortable and the TV very nice. The hotel staff was excellent and we enjoyed the valet parking.We had a great experience and will book this hotel again in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness
The view was not what I expected for the price l paid.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Sea Island, GA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
this was the best 2 star hotel I've ever stayed at. this hotel doesn't meet standards
bed was not comfortable bathtub faucet leak everywhere no mouthwash in the rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Newton, MA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exceptional service. Extremely helpful and courteous staff.
N/a
Couple
Angela from Nashville, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and friendly staff
Only negative is valet parking price is too much
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg