Hotels in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 1 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Castle Rock, CO
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Ham Bar and the Bourban Bar
No

Great location and staff.

Business Traveler
Troy from Knoxville, TN
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I booked a 5 star hotel and it is only a 4 star hotel. Will never use priceline again. I have exclusively used priceline in the past for all my travel
Group Traveler
Steve from Black Forest, CO
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Flowery Branch, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of all staff and the nice treat of chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for us in our room! Also the fact that there was a very good restaurant downstairs!
The lobby was a little busy and loud for me, but there is a bourbon bar and a baby grand piano with jazz playing in the background... not my thing, but some would really like it!

It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was exceptional. I am not a typical 5-star hotel user; but it was our 20th wedding anniversary night away from home, kids, etc. and we were most definitely pleased!

Couple
Candace from Duluth, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was attentive and the lounge area is updated and rooms are updated and clean.
We ate at southern art. the buffet service was lackluster. service was slow available ( and restocked buffet items) were slow/missing
Couple
Joshua from Macon, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ivan from Kirkland, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gloria from Ontario, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful Hotel and the staff was the greatest.
I was more than satistified with everything in the Hotel.

The location is perfect and I was very hesitant about booking it but it turned out to be one of the best places I have stayed in, definetly will be staying there again.

Couple
Susan from Springville, AL
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone Was So Friendly And Helpful...Was An Over All Awesome Experience.
Nothing.

The Five Stars Explains It All. The Staff Is Excellent.

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg