Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 750 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Destin, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in was amazing. The only room they had was the Presidential suite!! The Intercontinental is the Best!!
that we had to leave LOL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean hotel, good location
Inability to upgrade, had to call more than once for toiletries from housekeeping.
Couple
Amy from Clarksville, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room service food was not good, arrived cold, especially for the price you pay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
there were Dog in the Hotel , My wife is scared of dogs and that created a big mess for me , I thinks we should kep animal and humans separate, it was s 5 star hotel but as same as upscale 3 star hotel , I will say 3 stars has better amenities. expensive
Parking should be free with stay , its 24 dollars per night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Nashville, TN
February 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
lobby and location
small room, spots on carpet,

left business calendar in room and cleaning staff threw away

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
Valet parking too expensive. Advertise hotel car available within 2 mile radius but its never available

They want you to be happy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean hotel. Comfortable bedding.
Our room keys did not work the entire time we were there, despite intervention from hotel security and engineering....a real hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and staff!
Did not feel like a 5 star hotel. Rooms were not the cleanest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Our sheets had dark brown stains on them......we assumed it was dried blood from someone else. This was absolutely disgusting and repulsive. We will not be staying there again.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg