Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 12 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 946 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
George from Roswell, GA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. This place was awesome. Great staff! The most accommodating hotel I've ever stayed at. It was for my 21st and we had a blast. Great location. And the buffet the at 630 in the morning drunk was fantastic.
Nada
Group Traveler
Asia from Detroit, MI
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was the best I mean did things without u even asking!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Customer service
When we checked in. We had two rooms that had issues. one was dirty the other smelled of smoke. They resolved the issue quickly by getting us new rooms and even upgraded us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The ambiance and atmosphere
I've been to hotels that had slightly more amenities (like I needed ear plugs but no one could tell me where to find some... also I feel like ear plugs are something that should be readily available at a hotel). Also parking is way too expensive.
Group Traveler
Willie from La Vergne, TN
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable
The self parking fee
Group Traveler
Jaime from Inman, SC
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. The room was very clean.
The water pressure in the tub and shower was awful. No hot water in the tub.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Midland, GA
November 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kim from Douglasville, GA
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Southern Art restaurant & Bourbon Bar
Wish the swimming pool area had a functional bar.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel...great service..very nice room and bathroom
Valet backed up at times
Group Traveler
Lisa from Lawrenceville, GA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Loved the hotel, but not the staff.
When arriving at the hotel, they charged me a $30 up charge for 2 double beds and was very rude about it.
Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.